EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent rental, shame about poor check-in experience and knife found in car!”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Pros: Did Not charge extra for satnav, free upgrade on request, friendly staff, relaxed damage policy. Cons: Cruise Parking Garage Check in desk PCs broken so had to haul luggage up 3 levels to busy foyer desk, knife had been left in car from previous occupant
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Best price and easy booking process.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Patricia Mackeracher

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Never again booking with Routes!!!!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
This was our first time booking through Routes, and honestly will never book them again. We specifically went with them because we wanted a Jeep Grand Cherokee. However, when we got there, we were told they didn't have any... Not just that they were all booked up, but that they don't even have any in they car registry. They gave us what they thought was of equal value.. a Kia. The the other sites I was looking at while booking had the same Kia's for quite a bit cheaper. But its want a Kia. The free airport shuttle took over 2 hours to pick us up, because they only had one shuttle and had multiple pick up locations through the Vancouver airport. It was also full when it drove by us... We called multiple times (3times) to inform we were still waiting. When we got to the rental building it was a old converted night club, but very very very busy. We waited another hour in line to pick up SUV.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“OK”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
There was a long wait time to get the car key after the registration is complete. None of the staff cared about telling how long it is going to take to give the key.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Felt that I got away lucky”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
While I didn't have any problems with my rental, there is a definite fly-by-night feeling to the whole experience. Their premises is an unrenovated former Chinese restaurant. I did not get the vehicle that I expected, and I did not see the variety of models that they claimed to offer in their lot. I was also asked about obvious wear and tear as "damage" to the vehicle, which was dropped when I offered to involve American Express.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

V.Harrison

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Your shuttle driver was lovely!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

m.iqbal

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Customer service was just okay Pick up service from airport was very poor
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

P.Wilson

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy car rental good, actual car rental company not so good”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
Vehicle exactly as booked. Pick up process was took about 10 minutes but getting the car took another 15. AND it wasn't clean. Had to wait an extra 5 minutes for a wash and the floor was not vac,d, windows dirty. For the price, good value, but Routes needs to streamline their operation. Drop off took about 15 minutes as that was also another painful process. Shuttle service was good comparable to others. Also make sure you have a copy of your insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Top marks, process of booking was simple and easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“New car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“New car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car, easy to deal with
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

A.Chow

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great value, convenient location!”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Car interior was a little bit dirty, but no big deal. Everything else was great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As a repeat user, I am satisfied.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">