EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Lau

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Cheapest in price and highest in service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car is in very good condition and vwry clean. Staff is friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good deal and easy to use.
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

Leon H

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent service, brand new vehicle at an unbelievable price. ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
i expected to be given a wreck for the price I was paying, so was stunned to receive a Nissan Rogue with only 2900km on it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Model was a bit older but still a great deal! ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Model was a bit older but still ran well. Counter service was fast and friendly. Drop off only took about 2 minutes!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always my first choice - amazing prices and much better insurance coverage (for cheaper) than the counter.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good and will book car again ! ”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Easy And fast to get the car at Vancouver Airport! Car condition is good !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking system is easy to use and Prices Drop booking save money for me !
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020

W.Cammack

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very low cost rental and great quality car”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Long time for pick up car to collect from terminal, car was not ready when we arrived. Staff were very helpful though! Dropping off was a breeze and driver to airport was amazing!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020

D.Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good rental however offsite location not suitable for late flights”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The office shuts at 8pm which was a bit inconvenient from drop off as we had a late flight.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

P.Humphreys

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth process”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Very smooth process, easy to find, served quickly and efficiently.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good value. Not sure if that was due to Price Drop or not.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

A.Otsuka

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
いつも顔見知りの男性が担当してくれます!最高のカスタマーサービスです
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
いつもありがとうございます! 以前トラブルがあったときもとてもよくしてくださりました!
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

P.Day

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Overall good. The inflexibility of EasyRent to help make a small adjustment is a concern”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Routes staff were very helpful. One piece of feedback is about winter tires and chains, it didnt come up in the conversation during pick up and turned out they are required by law in many areas of British Colombia during winter. Not having them results in fines, Would be good for the staff to highlight this. OR for the Easyrent website to also highlight this and offer it as an option.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

S.Lojero castillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract ”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract said I already had insurance with the price I got and finally turned out it wasn t true and they changed my car, it was actually an abuse, they didn't give me what I asked for and pay a lot of money
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">