EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Tamer Ayad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great service and understanding of the staff as usual. They gave me the choice of car during the pick up and were very informative and fast. During drop off they were also fast and cooperative.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy responsive. My flight delayed so I wrote to them asking to postpone the pick up and keep the reservation which they helped me with
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

R.Gomes

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Pick up was ok, drop off was terrible. ”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 5.3 /10
Staff tried to suggest that damage was done to front of vehicle by passing hand below spoiler. Was not done when vehicle was picked up
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

ap

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“See my comments for Routes”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
I spent almost 2 hours at the pick up store. The process to get a car form Routes is so so lengthy and paper based and tiring that in that same time I could file my papers and start running for the Premier of Ontario. I mean its just crazy long process - location is short staffed as well. I still gave 4 star rating just because the person at the counter was courteous though also already frustrated with that kind of paperwork. I could actually see their coffee cup filled and cold - their management has to do something about this crappy situation. There were abt 6 people ahead of me in the queue and still I spent abt 2 hours picking the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All well
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

s.munro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Routes se trouve à 15 minutes de l'aéroport et n'est pas facile à trouver à l'arrivée si l'on y va en voiture, mais la navette que Routes propose pour se rendre à l'aéroport est fluide et efficace.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
J'ai dû modifier les dates de la location de mon véhicule et j'ai trouvé le processus d'annulation et de relocation compliqué. De ce fait, j'ai dû faire appel à l'aide téléphonique de Easyrentcars. Cette aide fut très efficace et rapide.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was excellent. It took some time to be collected at airport and to get sorted out at Routes. Staff were ok. I had a query about items on the bill and sent an email to Routes. Did not get a reply
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
No complaints with Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

C.Robitaille

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Canadians read the Terms related to KMs.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
I expected 3500km but was told the policy for Canadians is 200 per day totalling 600. There was no flag to review the terms. Thankfully the rep allowed 500 per day, although I used more than that. Very upsetting to be put in that position.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

E.BERNARD

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Parfait ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Le personnel d'Alamo à Toronto m'a fourni une voiture d'une gamme supérieure sans surcoût. La prise en charge a été hyper rapide (15' entre mon arrivée au comptoir et mon départ de l'aéroport). Le retour à l'aéroport de Montréal s'est passé encore plus vite (5' maximum). Le seul petit bémol est qu'on m'ait proposé une option 0 reste à charge en cas d'accident alors qu'il me semblait avoir déjà une assurance complète mais ça ne coûtait que 4,99 CAD par jour donc je l'ai pris pour être sûr. Vraiment une excellente expérience de location. Je recommande vivement Alamo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

OJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Excellent Service but the choices of car was limited”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
I had been using EasyRentCars / Alamo bookings for over 3 years on multiple occasions globally, primarily for North Americas. I had reserved Ford Edge equivalent, but when arrived was given a choice between Mitsubishi Outlander I believe and Jeep Cherokee, both choices were not as previous experiences I found the space much more compact as previously I had the new Ford Edge and on an occasion Jeep Wrangler. Driving Experience of the car provided was sub-par. Service from the Front Desk was outstanding, all the members of the team were very friendly and polite, easy to deal with. They tried their best to check other cars that would qualify for the same price, but had limited options.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great platform, not only I use myself everywhere I travel but also recommended to many family members. The vendors need to be more honest in terms of car options available in stock. This would adjust customers' expectations much appropriately.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Tout a été fluide pour récupérer la voiture
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

N.Sioson

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Quick and easy process throughout”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Further than I thought but that was because I came from North York, not from the airport. The free shuttle from the airport is definitely a big bonus to go to the pick up/drop off area
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Couldn’t find where to change booking times
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">