EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

E.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Positive ”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
When returning the car, I had to find my own way to the airport from Iversta as they were closed, I paid additional cost of $18 for taxi, because the “free shuttle” wasn’t available at Iversta. I had a cell phone with me to call for a taxi, otherwise it would have been disaster.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good service.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

J.Bevill

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wasn’t made clear that pickup Wasn’t airport Also why was my card charged an extra 9$ after booking?”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Counter staff excellent but car was dirty
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

I.Katrafilova

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We are so happy with the service of Alamo in Toronto. We received free upgrade for better/newer/bigger car of the price of the GPS which was great. Everything went smoothly
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

D.Coyle

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice rental”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Would gladly book with company again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use site and helpful with insurance etc
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Supportive staff and an easy rental experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Voiture parfaite, des vacances réussis”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
La voiture de location était parfaite, lors de récupération nous avons passé 50 minutes pour trouver le véhicule, nous sommes retourné au guichet, heureusement un employé a eu la gentillesse de nous accompagner jusqu'au véhicule. Le personnel au sous sol a été formidable et compréhensif.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Parfait et très clair sur la plate forme de réservation.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

S.Briffaut

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Location Jeep Cherokee ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Le tarif est hyper compétitif, équipe très accueillante et professionnelle, temps d’attente un peu long, mais compenser par l’offre d’une gamme de voiture supérieur à ce qui a été demandé. Très bonne expérience, je conseille vivement
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

V.Gupte

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth experience. No hassles at any point ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The billing had A little discrepancy. I was overcharged. I have fontscted customer service and hopefully they should be able to sort it out
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It's the best one that I have used so far. Best deals and easy to book
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Iversta Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
Car condition was not good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

R.BATTINENI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
they have excellent new cars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
found vey easy to book a car
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">