EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

D.Reid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great service, no complaints ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great service with Routes, great car...what more can I say
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great service as usual
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“It was okay. ”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
Initial millage was 1750km per day but they reduced it to 1700km for three days which I wasn't happy about.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Have used before and will use again”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Only fault was the car was not ready for pick up and we had to wait for it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Could not work out how to get the price drop protection?
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

A.Abbas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Poor service, bad customer care, pathetic experience, will never rent from Zoom again in my life”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The car was dirty and not cleaned. It was a long wait and they were interested in selling the insurance. A pathetic argument was brought that my insurance is for Calgary only, so you had to buy the insurance from Zoom.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

M.Aldaamsa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About City Car Truck: 2.3 /10
When picking up the car everyone was helping, on dropping the car off they were busy eating and no anyone can help you so i had to wait between 30-60min until he was done his food. Car rental with no smoking so if you smoke in it or smoke outside and stay in it obvs its going to smell like smoke so they just want the deposit in any how possible. Got the car dirty they wanted to clean it upon my arrival when i got the key.. DONT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Arash

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good service, very good car”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car was almost brand new, no problems at all with the car, the only problem was that i was not given unlimited mileage as advertised
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy service, and points are icing on the cake
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Hiro

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“初めての利用で満足”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
提携他社との共同カウンターだとは事前に知らなかったので戸惑った。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

Jason D

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I had a fantastic experience here. Very fast service, not the most friendly but I would rather quicker service anyway! The shuttle bus worked very well and ran every 15 minutes, only took 5 mins to get to the terminal. I had a lovely brand new car. Booked economy size (voucher stated Toyota Yaris hatchback or similar) and received a huge Kia Forte sedan! It was great :-) No unexpected extras, would definitely rent here again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“I paid for 3 day rental as I booked 2.5hrs more than 2 days...however the car was not ready on pick ”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was not ready on pick up hence I paid for a 3rd day unnecessarily
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

M.Viswanath

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Excellent car though it had too large an engine that I was not aware of therefore high fuel consumption. Nevertheless the quality of the car was excellent and service provided by Routes was very good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">