EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.CHOI

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good service and easy ”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Jefee Jackson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great experience ”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my needs
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

L.Mesa

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Very GOOD”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We were expected (as per the reservation) a different make of car but there was no issue with the one we got.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“could have been better.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 5.7 /10
First, they did not have a full size car. I ended up with a Honda civic which was too small. I had to spent a lot of time to convince the guy that I booked a full size car. Then with so many things going on, I forgot to ask my drivers license back before I drove away. I wish they could remind me. The vehicle was in good condition, its jut not what I booked
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

M.MOOSA

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“I will book with easy rent a car all the time if my insurance claim experience will be good. ”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
Booked car not available. When asked staff simply said not available. Does not have any regrets towards not supplying requested car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Until now my experience is good. It will become best if your company really help me to claim my insurance cover as mentioned while buying the same. Let’s hope.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

J.Kambo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great Service!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
On line the hours were 7:00 am opening however the shop did not open until 7:30, so we had to wait half hour until we were able to pick up the car. Otherwise everything was great! Quick service, clean car. We will book again. hank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

M.Varkovetski

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Terrible experience ”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
Terrible service. Due to a credit card machine issue on their end, we waited over an hour to have our rental processed. No apologies from staff. Terrible.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Dj

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great car, unfriendly counter staff”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The counter staffs are not friendly and helpful. Didn’t give me time for questions.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

R.Ekberg

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Went smooth enough”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Car was amazing. Little credit car hazel but still ok
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Shrid D

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Car was dirty at pick up. Had to request to get it vacuumed. Other than that great experience. ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
All good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">