EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

D.Lemke

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
No comments
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Bad experience ”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
Will not book a car with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

DAVE BASTABLE

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Smooth”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Very helpful and pleasant East European man at pick-up point in the shopping mall. Had an upgraded car which we didn't really want - preferred smaller car. None of the nasty surprises we've had with other companies lately.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fine - no hassle.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

M.Sohail Habib

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
Good rates and very supportive staff. Great experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent any car through this app. It gives great comparison for every kind of car with different rental companies. Strongly recommend
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience ”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great experience good staff less time consumed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good app great comparison much time saving and of course great deals
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Unsatisfied customer

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Zoom - dishonest and far from airport EasyRentCars - good service”
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
We will NEVER use Zoom again. 1-The rental car company is far from the airport. 2-The check-in was very long. 3-The staff seems very dishonest as they are now trying to charge us for a small scratch that we never did whilst the whole car has dents and scratches all around it. Very dishonest and unprofessional. We wonder how many others they have done the same thing to. We also saw them charging foreigners who could not communicate well in English very high extra fees for odd things. EasyRentCars should not do business with them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far we have loved EasyRentCars and have told many of our friends about them. However if we get dishonest service like Zoom again we may reconsider.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

AvidMo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Simple and easy ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing amazing amazing there not one time I book and they disappoint. They either go above and beyond or go above and beyond.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service and very simple. I wish they bring back the 30$ referral coupon.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was very good and the staff very good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good company
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Very good car very good stuff
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good company
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Santosh

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was polite and excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good website for booking affordable rental cars.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">