EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Birinder

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff with professional approach, explained everything required some helpful tips about the toll highway. Drop off was smooth.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018

A.Liu

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Positive experience ”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Everything went very smoothly. Staff was courteous and professional.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018

Joram Carriles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with easyrentcars and Hertz”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: Easy picking up and drop off
Dislike: There was not cars to choice in Toronto, I took the first which arrived. Fortunately I had not to wait for so long.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018

S.Scheiman

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Everything smooth and easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Like: The efficiency
Dislike: Everything good
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018

R.Hallihan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great ”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Like: I liked all the process
Dislike: Well the bad thing was that I lost my wallet and the last time I used it was when I had to show Drivers licience and my insurance card. I thought I must have left it on the counter but when I returned from vacation the people working at the counter said there was nothing there.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018

D.Lee

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Experience!”
About Routes: 8.6 /10
Like: Very friendly & efficient staff, they even gave us a free upgrade :) They provide a shuttle to & from the Viscount station.
Dislike: When we first called we didn't understand that the person was saying Routes, we thought they were saying Ruth"s. We eventually figured it out.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018

L.vanderLinde

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
“Love Jeep now”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Like: Easy driving
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018

E.Nalubega

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Perfect ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything esp the service
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018

L.Camara

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The counter person was very helpful.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018

F.Calleja

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“value for the money”
About Routes: 8.8 /10
Like: fast and effecientg
Dislike: limit kilomemters
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">