EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A.Young

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Crazy cheap deal, brand new car. ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was dangerously low on gas at pickup. I had to return it with more gas.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About MEX: 8.3 /10
I was told I had to pay an extra insurance fee and was asked for a card proving my Road Star status with ICBC which I've never heard of and have confirmed with others doesn't exist.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019

M.Evin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Great service and polite shuttle drivers However the last 2 rentals did not provide clean cars. ”
About MEX: 6.0 /10
As expected
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019

L.Pitson

View more >
Standard | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The woman on the counter wanted to charge us again
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019

b.ade

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“10 out of 10”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Best rental company in town. a true hidden gem! Jamie is excellent as always. I wouldn't book anywhere else
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018

TorontoCar

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Car wasn't as advertised”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Car provided wasn't as advertised. The car received was good but I needed more space for bags, hence had to take more trips and cost me more. The pick up wait was over an hour. The drop off time was smooth and quick. If you could lower your prices more, this would help me book more.
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019

L.Koshy

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The best car rental experience. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Vehicles are always very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018

M.Kalember

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“f”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
At pickup I was asked if I had rental insurance and there has been no other car rental company that has ever requested this additional information. I had to call in to my insurance company as I did not have the right paperwork to prove this to the Customer Service Rep. She stated that this requested is on the website but I still have yet to find it and she wasn't able to direct me to that particular request.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Car was upgraded nice staff but drop off was bit poor not organised and waited too long for the shuttle..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019

L.Koshy

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes is where I had one of the best rental car experience. Never any issues. The staffs are always willing to provide good customer service. I recommended this place to many of my friends and they all had good experience.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">