EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

David B.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Ace are Liars”
About ACE: 4.3 /10
They were terrible. I reserved an Toyota RAV4 for the snow storm coming to Toronto. When I got there they said they had no SUV’s even though there was one sitting in their driveway. “That’s for someone else”, they said. Garbage.
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019

A.Aspinall

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“I will not rebook with Easyrentcars.com”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Car was great
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Horrible”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Never again...couldn’t find my contract when I dropped the car off...extra charges that weren’t on my original agreement but I could do nothing because it was so late at night
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019

Niall-Ireland

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Brilliant in every aspect.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Best service I have had in years,Alamo staff top class...well done.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019

JDD

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car not cleaned, no coolant, no windshield washer fluid, etc...”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
We have asked for the following refunds without a response as of today. coolant: 15.26 windshield fluid: 3.11 not incursion into USA: 13.00 TOTAL: CANADIAN $31.37
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Customer service was excellent!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019

mobsaleh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Be mindful of Mileage Allowance”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
Staff gave me hussle about the mileage even though it's within the 3500 km allotted by my reservation at EasyRentCars. Staff claimed mileage is 1400 km only and wanted to charge for all extra kms.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019

O.Banioniene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Clear instructions. Smooth pickup and drop off.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The car was better than expected. The staff was attentive, quick, polite
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019

I.Kong

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Only the booking time cannot be changed, such as to shorten the day when planned schedule changes.”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
very friendly service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019

M.Giannini

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Green Motion Sucks!!! Terrible experience. You may be taking huge risk to rent from them. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I followed the instructions on my rental papers after I arrived at Toronto Airport and called Green Motion for a shuttle pick-up at the airport. No one answered the phone so I left a message on their voice mail with my name, request for pick up and my telephone number. Green Motion never showed up. After 30 minutes and an hour I called again and not only did they not pick up the phone, the mailbox was full so I could not leave a message. I waited another 30 minutes and then assumed they were not coming since no one had called or arrived at the pick up location. I decided to Uber to their location and when I arrived a sign on the door said "I'll be back in 20 minutes. You can call at 905-564-2425. Sorry for the inconvenience." I called the number on the door and got the same FULL mailbox. There was no ability to leave a message or transfer to another person. I waited another hour and no one ever showed up to their offices. I ended up calling a nearby Enterprise Rent A Car location and they picked me up right away and got me in a car quickly. It is my opinion that Green Motion Sucks and is the worst rental experience I have had in 30 years of renting cars. I had to cancel two business appointments because of their poor business practices. I do not recommend them at all.
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">