EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A.Aspinall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Great service
Reviewed: May 28, 2019

F.A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great value and service”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Routes has now served me on 4 occasions in the past year now. Somehow, they keep exceeding my expectations. Vehicle selection is great and the customer service has been excellent. I have to commend their counter service rep. Vivian on going above and beyond.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

J.Mand

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Excellent ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Vivian at the front desk attend us with smile and gave us excellent service. We was lucky. We got brand new Jeep. Only one thing was not good, they gave us empty tank and we should gave the car back empty but it has quite a bit gas. It's easier when you get it full tank and you return it full. Otherwise it was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good site to book the car. Excellent customer service.
Reviewed: May 25, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“Avoid zoom when added all hidden fees it's not worth the hassle, time and money. Never again.”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Hidden daily insurance fee of 8.99 despite having a separate car insurance from my credit card. Zoom is located over 10km from the airport - location misleading and very inconvenient. After our drop off we were refused a shuttle back to the airport as it was too late, we needed to pay additional 20$ for transport back to yyz. Overall with all the additional cost and inconvenience I will never use zoom again and will spread the word amongst my friends and family
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 23, 2019

M.Montgomery

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“I did not get the car I wanted was disappointed cause I was looking forward to the Jeep ”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
If you rent a car and it’s should be the car you rent and I did not get that
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 19, 2019

N.Simion

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Really "EasyRentCars" and the lowest price for the best car I needed!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The rented car exceeded my expectations. I received a new car in less than 10 minutes, the lady at the reception desk being very kind and helpful. I can't hope for anything better, even if the car doesn't rent directly from the airport parking (in this case the price could reach double). But the rental center is close to the airport and it is easy to arrive by a free shuttle bus from Viscount link train between the terminals station.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 19, 2019

N.Lodge

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Really faultless”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: May 21, 2019

M.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great experience, definitely recommend”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
During check in the staff weren't as friendly but when I was dropping off the car to get to the airport, I was close to missing my flight. Once we got to the office a staff member offered to take us to the airport so we don't miss our flight instead of waiting 15 minutes for another shuttle! So might not be as friendly but they are definitely caring and want you to have a great experience.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 22, 2019

J.Langan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy - car rental”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
I ordered a medium Nissan suv, they seemed to want to push me in a jeep wranfler instead. I pushed back to get the Nissan. It was onlyb5000 km old. Very technically advance, could steer itself around corners type technology. Car was flawless in performance and got great fuel economy
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform, I have recommended it to a few friends. I used from Australia to book in Canada. Have checked on the app for Australia, new Zealand and the States too.
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

L.Christodoulou

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Yes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">