EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

C.Robson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About ZOOM: 5.0 /10
Office staff were unhelpful, difficult and unfriendly. Before pick up minibus collected us from airport and allowed 15 passengers in a 12 seater minibus. 16 people in total crammed into a minibus. Driver continually answered calls on his mobile whilst driving us to the office. The collection point for the minibus is awkward also and the office to collect car is around 20 min drive.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019

K.Sing

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“Nice car! Excellent value for money.”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Nice car.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was very clean with excellent specification. Counter staff were helpful and polite. Easy pick up once we found the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

jhellenf

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Pretty good.”
About National: 10.0 /10
Electronic voucher not accepted, accepts hard copy voucher only. Challenge if I don't have access to printer. Staff was helpful and evoucher sent to her email to be print out @ pick up location.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

Happy Customer

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy and convenient”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations, process was simple
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked well on letting me know what's needed
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About ZOOM: 5.7 /10
Waited a long time to get the rental. Got charged for cleaning pet hair even though there was no pet on the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Budget: 6.5 /10
We did Not get the car that we wanted and the staff were very unfriendly. I would not recommend this location at all
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

AF

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value for money”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Car was in a great condition, staff were helpful, zero problems throughout the whole process. The pick-up point being a shuttle bus ride away from the airport was a minor inconvenience, but as long as you take the time into account it's not an issue.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

Sangha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Got a brand new car from them, pretty happy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app, love it
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019

R.Startup

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No problem, though the car we got was nothing like the one we ordered.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car we got (Jeep) was much larger than the car we chose (Toyota). Although the size of the vehicle was not an issue for me, it did mean higher fuel costs. I'm not sure a vehicle the size I ordered was available. This could be an issue for others. There was no user manual in the car - we couldn't turn the internal lights off for a number of days until someone told us how. Even google couldn't help us (suggested taking the fuse out). However, the service from Routes was excellent and I would definitely use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">