EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

C.Sullivan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Friendly staff, great vehicle and an awesome rate. Will definitely rent again.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Pick up paperwork took a little longer than expected. As a bonus I was able to book the car for an extra day at the same great rate when I picked it up. Returning the car was super easy and quick.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and smooth.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

A.Farishtah

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Extremely satisfied with Routes and Easy car rental. Definitely coming back for my next reservation.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes was kind enough to offered larger vehicle without any extra charge. Vehicle was brand new and it was a perfect size for my family.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Extremely happy with the rates and options given while booking.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Got a free upgrade which was great. The girl at the counter was a little severe, but was efficient and thorough with her job. I felt the $1500 damage waiver was excessively high, and would have appreciated prior warning of that.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use platform with great prices. I set up the price match feature but nothing adjusted so no comments there.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

S.Malhotra

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Great deal overall.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Great customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

D.Fernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car was fine, but the service was horrid. The "no show" policy is absurd. Never using again.”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
Zoom has a policy which is not detailed when making the reservation that there is a 2 hour window on the "pickup" time. We were delayed getting there (and definitely called them initially within the 2 hour window) and yet they put a "no show" on our reservation with no phone call or notification of any kind, despite the fact that I had pre-paid! When we got there, they had no cars available of the type I reserved, and we had to do a weird swap 2 days later to get what we had paid for originally. This is totally unacceptable and horrible customer service.
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“last minute rental with best prices on the web”
About National: 7.3 /10
great selection, but car that was promised not available. they provided an amazing upgrade but was not cleaned and was very smelly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great platform. simple and easy to use regardless of location
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

O.Kravetz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
“Great price and excellent service”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
The staff was super helpful and helped us get to the vehicle, however, we had to meet them at a specific part of YYZ airport separate from the car rental section. They gave good directions, but the airports signage was poor and it took us some time to find it. We also rented a 7-seater minivan and were expecting to be taken in a shuttle van to the rental company's offices, but were picked up in the vehicle itself. Which would have been fine, except that we had 6 people with us and all of our luggage, strollers, and car seats and so someone had to wait behind while the Iversta employee drove us to the offices.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

P.Tavakolian

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice!”
About ZOOM: 8.7 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“I was told when booking that the mileage was unlimited. That wasn't the case”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Staff didn't seem keen on compromising at all
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

S.Malhotra

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great deal overall.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade to Dodge Durango
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">