EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Amazing Price and Amazing Service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I have now rented at least half a dozen times from Routes in the past year. The cars are new and clean. The counter staff is extremely friendly. They didn't have the vehicle I booked, but offered me an amazing upgrade that I was more than satisfied with. Great customer service and team.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The points you can collect using Easyrentcars saved me over 25USD towards my car rental. I think I'm sticking to using Easyrentcars.com for all my future car rental needs. I had to cancel a booking and rebook later on and no cancellation fees and the charges were refunded quickly. Service is prompt and great!
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

A.Nawaz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth and easy booking and rental experience.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Although the shuttle pick-up arrangements were there but pick-up wait times varied due a breakdown of their shuttle bus but a minivan was made available added to ongoing construction delays on 427 and related roads. The staff was very courteous and helpful and made up for the whole delay. I ordered for an intermediate which was provided but they also offered a Jeep instead which I had politely refused. The drop-off experience was also smooth. Once again, all staff members are very supportive and courteous. Full marks to Routes team, we shall use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Seemless booking experience.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

J.Watkins

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good except for trying to reach the rental place to arrange a shuttle . ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Car itself was great. The phone number at the Vicount station wasn’t working and the phone number for rental place didn’t answer. It was very nerve wracking not being able to reach rental place. Someone who was also waiting was able to get a relative to get an answer eventually and we were all picked up
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

V.Gupte

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice experience but the staff could have been a little friendly to make the customer feel comfortabl”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The place is remote. Little cumbersome to pick up and drop off. Staff are business like and not friendly. My car was not given with full tank and I returned it with same level but I expected fuel to be full when I picked up. They don't give the vehicle check list to you so you have no idea what's written on it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best site for car booking with the best rates. Rarely does any other site match to this site
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

K.Dhaliwal

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great Experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I was very happy, as they were able to upgrade me due to how busy they were with people coming in.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

NZ traveller

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“7 seater from Routes”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
The location at Toronto Airport where the Routes shuttle pick up is was very difficult to find, better signage would have helped. Excellent value for money, the car was beautiful.Excellent customer service from the shuttle driver and the receptionist at Routes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good to have it linked to an APP and FB messenger.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

Philip Po

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Nice & Smooth ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Very smooth and just little things about the insurance. I bought the extra for insurance. Don’t understand why they kept saying I still have to buy another one..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Emer Tekaya

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“super”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
la voiture etait tres neuve, magnifique
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
super service de clientèle specialement le live chat
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

SJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good to travel Canada!”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Pick up & drop off service was ok. However, whenever I called to contact office, they never get the call.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good price with fare car. Nice ! I will rent again.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 6.0 /10
予約したクラスよりかなり?大きいクラスの車になってしまった。 当日予約だったからなのか、pick up にかなり待たされた。
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">