EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Chau

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy process and great service”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Thrifty is slightly farther but the service was great, the lady at the counter was clear about everything to our questions, while she noticed we have insurance covered, she didn't up-sell anything unecessary, also she upgraded our Toyota Yaris to a Nissa Rouge SUV, the whole process was just about 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The price is clear with what features/insurances are included, everything is well explained. Price is slightly cheaper compared to other booking websites, recommended.
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019

J.Gomez Garcia

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy car Rental, 100%recomended
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019

L.O'Reilly

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“No issues whatsoever - brand new car, staff were great and had a great trip and overall experience”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
All was super! Staff were great, great experience with zoom
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy and straightforward
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019

RichD

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Good rental but far too expensive! BEWARE additional costs!”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
Forced to buy additional insurance for the first time - I rent frequently with other companies and have never had this problem before. Was also charged extra for extra milage, despite not driving much over my rental. Additional charges doubled the cost of the rental. BEWARE!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019

D.Krishna

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Great vehicles with super easy experience. ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I have rented many cars from Budget over the last 20years and have always been happy with the rental. Good value and always given first rate cars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time using Easy Rent Cars and they gave the best rate with no hassles. Will definitely use them again.
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019

K.Patel

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About MEX: 8.7 /10
More clarification about mileage per day
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

A.Al-Najjar

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
“The price was reasonable, the car was good, but the customer services are so bad.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
When I received the car, some scratches were all recorded on the sheet except those on the front passenger side. The person who was marking the scratches said that this is not a problem as it is only a painting issue and he knows about it. However, when I've returned the car, these scratches were a big issue for the same person who was pushing me to make an insurance claim to fix it. When I've tried to remind him about what he said when I received the car, he played can't remember anything about what he said then. Then he starts trying to make accept it by saying it is not going to affect me as it is going to be on the Amex Gold card insurance. At that point, my daughter provided pictures she got when we received the car, as she found it very weird what he said then. The pictures showed all scratches, including those on the front passenger side, which forced that person to withdraw his demands. I feel very uncomfortable to deal with this company ever again as I believe they are not as I was expecting.
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019

B.Bebb

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Got more than I bargained for!”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Ordered a compact, Rio or similar, but got the biggest car in the lot! A Dodge Durango no less! Lovely car to drive, although very thirsty. No complaints.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019

S.Malhotra

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good as usual, they gave me a brand new car.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent ”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
when we arrived at Routes Car rental they upgraded us for no charge and the vehicle was extremely comfortable and made our trip very enjoyable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
booking through easy rent cars was just that EASY
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">