EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

R.Advani

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“TERRIBLE. ”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
Terrible service. Spent over 1.5 hours to pick up the car. Car was reserved for 9am and paid for, I went there at noon and still the car was not available. I had to drive with them to the pick up lot 15 minutes away to collect the car. On reaching there, the first car had a flat tire and they gave us another car. They also charged for extra KM when the booking page said 3500KM included. It was a terrible experience.
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

S.Swinglehurst

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No hassle easy to understand quote & paperwork - overall an excellent experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All was excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All was excellent
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

GMak

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great Experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We travelled to Toronto Pearson airport with 3 kids and an infant, up on arriving at the pickup location, we were sadly informed that although you can book with a Visa debit, you can't rent with a Visa debit. The gentleman at the counter was very patient and understanding of our frustration and wasn't rude or snippy at all. He got the car and car seat ready for us while our family member made his way down to meet us with a credit card. I will most definately be renting from this Thrifty in the future (without a Visa debit!!!)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking with easyrentcars was very clear simple to use. I will be using this in the future to rent a car!
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

P.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good. Will book again next time.”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Wait longer time (more than 45 mins) for shuttle bus. No up-sell of additional insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and response quick.
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

Laguna33p

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Could be better”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
It appears no car in Canada comes with breakdown cover, so Budget tried to sell me extra cover, car dirty inside and outside
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

s.burgin

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
As the car we booked wasn’t back in they upgraded us to a 7 seater SUV
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great price
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

AC

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Thanks Alamo! Appreciated the car and the service!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Really appreciated the VW Tiquan. Spacious for the category chosen. Was in good condition and clean.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
A good booking platform. Was easy and quick to use.
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

M

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Plane delayed. Almost missed closing. Customer service said I would be considered no-Show no refund”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The car was clean and spacious. the Counter person was friendly but rushed. The car has a slow leak in the tire, had to fill it every day
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

s.Darlow

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quick easy experience ”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Helpful staff Bit of a wait
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use Great customer service
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

P.L.

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process online was a breeze
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">