EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

501 King

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, straightforward and reliable!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Get what you pay for”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
I choose Zoom because it was the cheapest price and I paid for it. Service was eh. Lots of extra items they didn’t disclose upfront. Next time I’ll go with one of the big chains and pay a little more, it’s well worth it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good site. Easy to use.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

W.Lau

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Never got my car”
About ZOOM: 4.0 /10
I called Zoom but was told that the rental was marked as a "no show". I explained that I arrived after the place was already closed so I called the next morning. They said there was nothing they could do and there were no other cars available. Since I rented from Easy, they told me to contact them for details.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value although mileage on the car was high.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Mileage on the car is a bit high.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good booking platform.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Hassle free car rental booking app and real live dealing with Alamo ”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car shake a bit when I slowed it down on highways going around 100-120 km/h. I believe it needed a service but overall experience was good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I don't think price drop protection kicked in for my booking but it surely gave me a peace of mind which I appreciate.
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

C.Pun

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent rental car booking platform.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Waited one and a half hours for the mini van to come, but the staff was very courteous and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking service. We booked a total of four cars on EasyRentCars App on our trip from HongKong to Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, HK. Very smooth service and good pricing.
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Got Brand New Car. ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
I got upgraded to brand new Wrangler Jeep that only 16 miles odometer. The problem was this car had 3600 cc engine and fuel wasteful. The stability and comfortable also less compare with Nissan Rogue. We got car with almost empty tank might be because of car just sent out from dealer. The price is good and Routes didn't push me to buy additional insurence and else.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrent is good in price and user friendly booking experience.
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Overall good experience”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The staff is very helpful and accommodative. Picked up the phone and just called them to get my request accommodated :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
Trop loin de l'aéroport - Trop long pour l'attente de la navette - Trop long pour récupérer le véhicule
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019

A.L.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Above expectations! Everything was perfect”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent professional service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process with low rates
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">