EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Good job no hassles.”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Good job no hassles.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I will never rent from there again. Very poor service especially with people trying to force you to ”
About City Car Truck: 5.7 /10
Very poor service. Why would someone force you to buy what you don't need. Will never rent from you again. very very poor service.. Shuttle service is terrible. You need to look into taking care of your customers and not just leaving them out there to hang dry
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Booked unlimited km, on a pickup wad notified that its 200km daily”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Booked unlimited km, on a pickup was notified that its unlim for international customers only, 200km daily limited for locals. Really? Also got a hold of 1500$ as a local while customer from states beside me got a hold of 500$. Manager increased the daily limit to 400, good on that but shady practices of putting more harsh limits on locals for some reason
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

A.Abu Sheikha

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Pretty transparent and easy process ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were so nice that they upgraded our car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
User friendly platform even though the prices are not impressively competitive.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

J.Yip

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car doesn't have adroid auto nor apple auto which is unexpected and inconvenient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

M.Turner

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car but inconvenient pick-up location”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
The transfer from airport was good, but the pick-up process in the office was very poor. It took too long and communication was not good. We were totally confused by the directions given which we thought included the toll road into Toronto. When we happened to see a notice about the penalties for using the toll road, we were then told that that the instructions were NOT to use the toll road. We then decided to add a GPS which meant a further delay and a change of vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

T.Hasan

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Can be Great from Good. ”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
We waited for almost 40mins at the viscount station before the shuttle showed up. Other company had done 2 loops already. Waited almost 30 mins at the counter before the vehicle was ready for pick up. The Durango was nice but the V8 motor is a pig on gas. I spent more than $200 in 8 days on gas alone. The exterior was not clean at all and you could see brush marks all over. Having V6 option would be great. Routes has the potential to be great rental place if they pay attention to detail.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Smooth and hassle free”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Alamo is always a good choice. Their vehicles are new and clean and prices reasonable. I will use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to book through EasyRentCars. I got a good deal. I will use them again always. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

Y.Von

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience with easyrentcars and average experience with supplier company”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
There was one issue. Instead of "special SUV" Jeep Wrangler, I was given Nissan Rogue, which is mid SUV category. The staff at the counter insisted that Nissan Rogue and Jeep Wrangler are in the same category which is not true because even on their site Wrangler costs more than Rogue. Anyways, they didn't have Wrangler available and I took Rogue. The car was great, but still I would prefer to get what I booked - Jeep Wrangler.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

Shafik

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
“Worse experience ever.”
About MEX: 3.7 /10
Never use MEX again the worse rental company. Bait and switch would be their concept.
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">