EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

d.peng

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
zoom force me to buy insurance that I don't need
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

A.Badawi

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Was an OK experience ”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
First i rented a Toyota Camry and i got a Hyundai sonata, and that was not that bad, when i was receiving the car there was a minor scratch in the right bottom corner that i told the Zoom about and they stated this is a minor thing but when i returned the car they stated that his is a new scratch and they made me pay $500 for it, this is unfair for 2 reasons 1 - i did not scratch the car 2 - i had a full insurance on the car. why did i pay almost the same amount of the car rental on the insurance if it does not cover me as for Zoom they need to reconsider their customer service policies and they have to be fair with customers
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I loved the application except one point that it was not clear that the car rental place was away from the airport.
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

J.Ruiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
When i arrived the car was not ready. We wait for a lot of time, and them they give me a bigger car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

P.Stefan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Ok but not great.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Booked outside normal hours . The agent had to pick me up at 7: 00 but was late. Consider opening up earlier. I phoned two days early to tell tthe I would like to return the car two hours later which was ok. However hen I returned the car they were upset because someone was waiting for it. They admitted tht there were other similar cars on the lot.Why should I have to return it early if I was was paying for that day? Pick up at 7:00 and returned it at 4:00? Rental for 23 days.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Knowledgeable, professional and helpful staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easiest platform to use with good incentives
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“just okay...”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 6.3 /10
The car was 4 years old with 77,000 kms - a bit old to be a rental - the engine was noisy and the car needed a tune up
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

H.Chau

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Average”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was exceed expectation is just because they ran out of external GPS and got me a free upgrade to a intermediate class vehicle with built in GPS. The attitude of the customer service from Budget was so so. And took around 20-25 minutes to complete the pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
It was good, and the price drop detector did not change anything so no experience of that. The customer service was so so where they should check if Budget has GPS available for me and if the vehicle available for cross border between US and Canada instead of asking me check myself when I meet budget.
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

C.TAFFORIN

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Non respect du véhicule réserver ”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Le personnel de Toronto n’est pas bilingues et nous a pas laisser le choix du véhicule qui restait à disposition alors que la réservation datais du mois d’avril et nous a offert en contrepartie le plein d’essence qui était en réalité vide . Donc très mécontent même si le véhicule était p’us Grand mais surtout plus bas . Mes reins s’en rappelles encore . Donc non !!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

J r Hartley

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Watch the pushy sales staff in the counter Selling extra unnecessary insurances.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Even though I ordered on line everything, when I went to pick up the car the lady on the counter took advantage of my jet lag and made me purchase extra insurance which I found out I didn’t need.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
That was good
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

Kundan

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“it was good but could have been better”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I waited longer for picking up my car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">