EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About City Car Truck: 6.7 /10
Great car but not so fabulous renter office, far from the airport. They say they offer the shuttle from the airport to their office but make you pay a Uber to make you come back to the airport once you drop off the car. I had to call them to know where the keys needed to be put in for the drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars helps you with every issue you may have and replies as fast as they can to make you happy with your rentals. I highly recommend this comparator !
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

M.Gabaldon

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“I was pleased with the vehicle. We did not have any problems. The unlimited mileage was great!”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Our experience was good. We had to wait a little bit for a shuttle to pick us up but that was not a negative. I would definitely use City Car and Truck Rental again.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Rental location had a different name.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

M.Chan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 4.7 /10
The budget car rental to charge us for more upon arrival. We asked about what charge it is. The staff simply say that the charge is caused by ‘he didnt know what it is’. we argue for like 10 mins to get that settled. And they will ask you for add-on insurance. They will tell you that your package does not cover the damage of the car. But actually i have already buy the AXA package at easyrentcar. So, simply ignore them! The staff at the pick-up site even asked us to stand under the sun for 30 mins to wait for the car to be washed. And after we get the car, he gave no advice or instruction on using the car. I found many clients didnt even know how to start up the engine. The car is quite dirty. Food remains and rubbish in the drawer. We reserved the chevlort spark but eventually give us a much later Mazda. you can never guess what car budget is going to give you, so simply book the cheapest one.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Many discounts. Free cancellation. Easy to use. Will definitely use again!
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Poor cat company ”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 3.7 /10
Won’t rent from them again
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

Romain - Suisse

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Location facile ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
L’employée lors de la prise du véhicule était de mauvaise humeur désagréable et non professionnelle. Il y avait des griffures pas annoncées que j’ai dû ajouter sur les remarques. Le GPS pas à jour une catastrophe et il s’éteignait tout le temps !!! Demandez un GPS intégré ...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Comparez ça vaut la peine...
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019

J.Kong

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“If you want an upset trip, plesss pick Routes.”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
This rental company staff should not exist .
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Helpful staff.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

L.Po

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“it wasn’t the car I picked. However, still good.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Counter takes too long for line up. It wasn’t the car I picked and the guy didn’t not tell me until I went pick up the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

S.Leclerc

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
The van required was not available but the company offered to provide 2 cars and extended the mileage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

Josefin E.

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Problem-free, reliable”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service by all, except for woman upon returning the vehicle. Needed roadside assistance once, a very expedious and problem-free experience. Woman when returning vehicle was quite rude, definitly having an off-day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">