EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

V.Tran

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A happy , satisfied customer .”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
City Car Truck has an excellent staff , the whole crews are quick and knowledgeable !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was first try on Easyrentcars.com , very impressed , definately will do it again !
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easycar great. Budget very disappointing ”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Much smaller car than booked and office insisted this was the correct size. We were in a rush so couldn’t waste time arguing. No way is a Nissan Micra a COMPACT car! Basically tried to upsell a bigger car. I think tried it on because we were 2 females. Very disappointing!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

W.Chen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Steering is kind of shaky
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

M.Rahal

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Over all was great. Easy and quick and clear”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was great, pick up location very easy. Very quick process. The only negative comment is about the staff at the counter during pick up. Not professional and not helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

C.Druppers

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“The service was good and I had no complaints ”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Overall it was it was good, I had no problems
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Tho was also good
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Expensive, unprofessional, poor car (lots of damage) and service, with no money saved in the end.”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Not happy with service. They treated us like children, scolding us for doing exactly what they told us to do, and lots of teeth sucking and head shaking. Advertised price was nowhere near what we paid due to mandatory add-ons. Waste of money, a big national company would had been cheaper, easier and more professional.
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

D.Mistry

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Good value ”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was better than expected,good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

S.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
The customer service rep who helped me, Nicole, was INCREDIBLE. She deserves a raise. :)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Horrible service from Tabitha at the Mississauga airport location. We pre booked a seven seater SUV ”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Horrible service from Tabitha at the Mississauga airport location. We pre booked a seven seater SUV and when we got there at 8:00am she told us there were no cars and we have to wait (but didn't give us any estimated time). Two hours later a van came and we asked for that one, she said no as we PRE-ORDERED a Santa Fe. On the confirmation it says you will get the santa fe or something SIMILAR. Finally we asked to speak to the manager on duty and got the van, ZERO communication amongst the staff and Tabitha's customer service was the worst we have EVER experienced, she should not be a face of Discount customer service or any customer service for that matter. Following this 2.5 hour horrible waiting experience, we had to ask to be comped for our waiting time and asked her to wave the extra KM fee and she made a big deal over this. We paid $50 to have the van delivered in Toronto and the Jarvis location called us on our drive back to the city and said we need to have the van there by 4:00 pm although TABITHA wrote down delivery 8:00 pm, they then wanted us to take it back to the airport location or they would charge us an extra night for having it. Eventually, we got approval from the manager again and on the Tuesday dropped it off.
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Smooth and Easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was brand new, clean, and easy to access. The gentleman at the desk was friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and billing was timely and accurate. Anything that is easy with travel is a win for a family of 5.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">