EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Stanley

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
I am still waiting to be reimbursed for my deposit two weeks later
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

C.Donaghy

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Very unpleasant after a long day of travel. ”
About Routes: 4.0 /10
The staff at Routes during our pick up was very rude and un-accommodating. We were originally picked up by a shuttle bus that didn’t belong to Routes, and taken to the wrong location. Once back at the airport and had the shuttle come again, the driver was very rude and told us we wouldn’t fit. We had a screaming baby and 2 small kids with us, and he was not willing to accommodate us at all. Or even offer any compassion to our situation. When we arrived at Routes the desk staff was rude, pushy and difficult to deal with. Overall Routes was not a pleasant place to rent from.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy service to work with.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

F.Dam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Misinformation and poor customer service”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
The pick up process was poor and with us, as well as with other clients there were many issues. Several parties mentioned they regretted booking with them. Staff was unfriendly and unprofessional. Washroom was filthy. Car was filthy and sticky on inside, contained garbage, medication and rental sheets of three (!!) other parties, indicating when it was cleaned for the last time! Please see the attached photos.
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

W.Beardon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“From start to finish the experience was fantastic arrived to pickup and an excellent car ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Great company brand new car easy transfer
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very simple and great features such as price tracking
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Routes is understaffed ”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
There were only 2 people at the counter. They were on the phone constantly so not focused on customers in front of them. There were 2 people in front of me in line and it took at least 45 minutes to be served. Once we drove off the lot the flat tire sensor came on so we had to go back and get a different car. People returning cars had to stand in the same line as checkout.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

P. Manzo

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Ok. But too many restrictions on mileage. The ad says 3000+ km per rent max, but was told otherwise.”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Fine print and restrictions should be made upfront. Not when you're there getting the vehicle late at night.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

M.TOJO

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

Dana S

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Convenient process and top rate vehicle”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I was surprised that this was a brand new vehicle - I was quite possibly the 2nd person to ever drive it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I use them all the time - so far they can't be beat!
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

P.McGeough

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
“Excellent Value for money. ”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 5.3 /10
The car was in poor condition. I was advised by the gentleman checking the car that the car was a 2018 model but upon inspection of the key tab and log book it was a 2016 model. The car was dirty on the outside and I was told that this is how it comes back from the car wash at the garage. The car had numerous bumps, dents, scratchers and the bonnet was partly bad where it looked like it was in a crash recently. I asked about this and I was told that there were too busy to get the bonnet fixed. Inside the car there was no GPS, the floor of the car had multiple car mats of different colors and models. The was no option to charge phones inside the car and seeing as we were travelling with 3 children this was a big inconvenience. The air conditioning was non existent in the back of the car. I told this to the gentleman who checked upon returning the car and he just looked at me as if to say "what do you want me to do about it". Altogether this was by far the worst rent a car that I have ever driven and I would not recommend this car to anybody.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

R.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very simple from start to finish and you sourced me a one way hire that I couldn’t get elsewhere.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Service was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">