EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Assurance Carte Gold pas prise en compte, obligation de souscrire assurance loueur
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

C.Landry

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“great experience - i would definitely book through Routes again when required.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
The rental experience and quality of the car was excellent. On pick up - staff was very friendly however she was serving phone customers at the same time and took a look time to complete our paperwork.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Delay/Difficulty”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
The car company is a very small company, so not what I was expecting. I did not see any of the other rental vehicles at their office/parked in the area. The airport pick up was on time, but I was informed that the "office key" had been left at home and this would cause a delay in accessing my vehicle. I was driven to Tim Hortons and the young man, very pleasant, bought me a coffee while I waited for him to return, after retrieving the key from his home, to take me to the office. Instead of an 8 a.m. pick up of the vehicle, I accessed the vehicle at 9:15 a.m. The vehicle had many scratches and dings, the interior seats were stained, and there was some sort of hardened white powder all along the inside edge of the driver side floor. It drove well enough (Hyundai Accent) and met my needs just fine in terms of size/mechanics. At pickup, I learned that I would need to book a cab for the drop off time as the office was closed at 7 a.m. when I needed to drop off. I was told by the staff that it cost $8 for a cab (they provided me with a cab company number to call). Upon dropping off the car and calling the cab company, I was told the charge would be $16, not $8. Overall, an average experience. I would most likely not use this company again due to the inconvenience of pickup and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was straightforward. No concerns.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

A.Leclercq

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Temps d’attente un peu long au comptoir National/Alamo a cause du manque de personnel. Véhicule correspondant largement à ce que nous avions commandé.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Efficace, informations claires et précises. Pas de mauvaise surprise !
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

Antoine

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Kia sorento : boîte auto dépassée par les événements et moteur creux. Parfait pour la ligne droite sur route plate. Un cauchemar en montée et en descente. Presque une heure d’att Pour récupérer le véhicule, trop long.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

jean

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great company with great customer service”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Excellent customer service. Pick up location is a bit tricky to find, but overall it was perfect. Great car, brand new child seat, very satisfied by green motion. Will recommend for sure. If you dont mind a location a bit far from the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

J.Kirkland

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Excellent ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

A.Kodsi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent experience ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Brand new car , competitive prices in comparison with other rental companies
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Offers better than other websites especially if a coupon is used
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

K.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Efficient”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
We rented a minivan from City Car & Truck Rental for our family trip. The pickup and drop off process was quick. Narinder who assisted us in the car return process was very nice and professional. We were 10 mins late for our drop off and they were very nice about it. Overall experience has been very pleasant.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

W.Lumsdon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“unimpressed”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 5.7 /10
The car was a Kia Rio. We were hoping for a Nissan as advertised but it was sufficient for our needs. The charge for an extra driver should be waved. We have insurance. The rules of rental indicate no smoking in the car but ours had definitely been smoked in. When I mentioned this, I was told no, that is the smell of the detailing. No, it was smoke. I'm not stupid. And I get headaches from the smell of smoke.f I was not impressed. Also, we returned the car a day early and the place was closed. We called the numbers on the door and were met with a recorded message on each number that when we pressed the appropriate button, returned us once again to the original message. It's an endless loop. Will not be renting from them again.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">