EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Try to scam you!”
About Routes: 4.3 /10
They tried to charge me for smoking in the car of $150. Problem is I do not smoke!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

w.Shoukat

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
routes staff are not honest,,my wife unfortunately forgotten her wallet when we returned car,,no body informed us infact they denied for 2 days,and when we threatens for police complains they suddenly found the wallet and that too given us when we reach there office. worse thiings they have stollen the money from the wallet..dishonest people
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

AKG

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Bitter sweet”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was good, line up at pick up was very long, vehicles were not available. It took me close to 2-3 hrs for pick up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

J.Hart

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Took a little while to be picked up. Drop off service was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and very cheap!
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Please consider doing a 24/7 service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
pls consider doing a 24/7 service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent and quick service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unexpected charges”
About City Car Truck: 5.7 /10
Way too many unexpected charges. The car also stinks from inside and was damaged on the outside. On top of it i did not get the car i wanted, i got an suv
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

W.Leradza

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Graet car and service , LOUSY communications!!!”
About City Car Truck: 8.7 /10
Major surprise was the office was closed on Dce 26th. Not anywhere nor did anyone ever mention this to me. I had to spend $30 additional for a cab to the airport. This was quite poor, to bad as everything else was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

B.Cohen Morrison

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect, speedy, reliable, service. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went extremely smoothly. when you are tired from a long 12+ hour flight you really appreciate facing absolutely no hassles, everything is exactly as was promised. Except for the free upgrade - that was not guaranteed, just a nice surprise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
everything was just as predicted. The price drop worked - I saved about $13! The only thing that was different from the site is that I was told that I MUST obtain an international license. they never asked for it at all, I needn't have gone to the trouble of obtaining one.
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">