EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QUEBEC CITY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations. Waiting to resolve a problem with the GPS unity which was faulty,Have asked for a credit
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

M.de Mas Valls

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Por ahora buena experiencia. Espero que me envien el recibo de devolución del coche pronto. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
Hace más de 48 horas que he devuelto el coche y aun no tengo ningún recibo conforme todo estaba bien.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Jackie Neufeld

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Rent-A-Car here!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff went above and beyond to meet our needs for which we are truly grateful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars lives up to it's name!! It's very easy to use!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent rapport qualité/prix ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
La voiture était beaucoup mieux que ce que je pensais, plus grande, très agréable à conduire. C était parfait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The original car they gave was faulty. Had to return and replace it. Time was wasted but replacement was great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

F.Mazloum

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Easyrental is good and clear”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Although i rented a spark and i paid 4 dollars more for that. I was given small Hyundai. Also i had to deposit 350 dollars that was not clear in advance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ATENCIÓN PERSONALIZADA EN QUÉBEC DE LO MÁS EXCEPCIONAL, BUENOS PROFESIONALES, LOS FELICITO. ”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
LAS DOS PERSONAS QUE NOS ATENDIERON EN QUÉBEC FUERON ESTUPENDAS, SIN SABER MI IDIOMA ME FACILITARON TODA LA INFORMACIÓN, HACIENDO ESFUERZOS, UN 10 PARA ELOS.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
BIEN, CORRECTO, RÁPIDO
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

gigi

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Parfait”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Réservé jeep Cherokee et me retrouve avec un Ford Expédition Xlt toutes options : génial . Super véhicule pour parcourir le Québec .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Facilite de réservation et d’annulation . Meilleur prix trouvé pour véhicule SUV
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

H.Champion

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Très heureux d'avoir été surclassé
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019

M.COMSIS

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Strange smell un the car ”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
A différence between what i paid and what i ordered i didn’t understand
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">