EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

OTTAWA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

wildman

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great Place to Rent Cars”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Price
Dislike: None
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018

J.Gallinger

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great value”
About Routes: 9.2 /10
Like: I was upgraded as vehicles had not been returned by other clients. Was a very good experience.
Dislike: Had to call three times to get picked up - 1st time I was told right away, 20 minutes later I was told on way and 1/2 hour was told that no one had told the driver there was a pick up waiting - was picked up 45 minutes after first calling.
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018

C.Loo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Best price that did not disapoint”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Like: good price, efficient.
Dislike: We would rather pick up with full tank and return with full tank rather than return with 5/8 of a tank. How do you fill 5/8 of a tank?
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018

H.H.R.

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note or similar
“Great service & experience”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: The service & the product
Dislike: Waiting time at the counter during pick up and drop off.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018

B.Moss

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“it was good!”
About Routes: 8.2 /10
Like: Julie and the girl that served us when we turned the vehicle in were both excellent! Vehicle ran well and was ready when we arrived.
Dislike: Car was not that clean....clearly the renter before us had young children and the windows were covered in small hand prints. It was not a big deal but after we left and drove in the sunlight the front window was a mess and had clearly not been cleaned at all.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018

L.Salzl

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Would Rent again for sure”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Great experience from booking to dropping off. friendly staff and quick pick up from airport!
Dislike: cant think of a darn thing
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018

J.McEachern

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfied with overall deal. Would recommend to others.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Only put on a few kliks, but still very worth the cost.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018

Arlington, VA

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“New car, smooth rental”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Didn't get the exact car I requested but it was similar and understandable due to the small size of the rental office.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019

A.H

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Unfortunately it wasn’t the vehicle that I had booked, this is the 4th time booking with routes and each time they give a different vehicle than the one booked.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019

s.stark

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Nice car, good price, but long wait for shuttle bus.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
shuttle bus took way too long to arrive. I called Routes immediately upon arrival and was told the shuttle would pick me up in about 10 mins. After 20 minutes, I called again and was told it would be another 10 minutes. Finally, I was picked up after 30 minutes. It was -14 degrees celsius on that day and standing outside, waiting for 30 mins was frustrating. The representative at the desk was not at all apologetic. Otherwise, I was happy with the service. The car was very nice, clean, and more spacious than I was expecting.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">