EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

OTTAWA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Okay ”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
15 minute wait for pickup at airport, 20 minute drive to car location because of traffic - should have rented from on-site company
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Not clear from website how far off-site rental was
Reviewed: May 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Wonderful! Expressive! I would use it over any other company. ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Staff is great! Price is great! Cars are great! Just need to be a little more thorough in cleaning the cars. It was also awkward to get the car with 5/8 of gas and then have to bring it back to that amount upon return. Getting it full and returning it full is an easier/smoother process.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

H.Durocher

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The deodorizer was much too strong and even after throwing it out, our eyes watered for entire week
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019

M.Master

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Everything was Easy. It was easily the easiest car rental experience I have ever had. ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The lady that handled my pickup and return was very efficient, polite and friendly. I was very happy with my experience at Routes and would highly recommend them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019

T.HABTEGIORGIS

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 6.3 /10
I add one more and I called to inform them but they told me a wrong time to drop off because of that they charged me two days instead of one . They don’t have a good customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019

C.Clarke

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Awful”
About Routes: 2.0 /10
They never picked up their phone upon my arrival in Ottawa. Free shuttle never happened. Never again.
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019

S.Sanda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Absolutely great experience with the customer service.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great customer service, exceed my expectations.
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

Retired and loving it.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great value and service for your money!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
My pickup time was longer than usual but was understandable! “Stuff” happens.... the gate was blocked by a malfunctioning vehicle. The staff was patient and apologetic for the inconvenience. I will rent again From Routes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019

C.L.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Perfect”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
My car category was not available when I checked in so they upgraded me. The counter staff were very efficient and courteous
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and great pricing. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019

m.lim

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was very dirty and the paper work from previous car renter was in the car as well. Full of dog hair in the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">