EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

OTTAWA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Ronno

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Save money with Routes”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
The only issue was trying to get a shuttle to pick me up. Voice Mailbox was full and I was unable to leave a message.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very simple to use.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

S.Moore

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Will definitely use again!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was just what I was looking for. The car was better than expected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It found me a great rental company with excellent prices.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

K.Hurford

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Although we had to make a call for their shuttle to pick us up in a parking lot beside the airport and take us to their business. This place is offsite from the airport. Their rates are great compared to the other companies. I was a little confused as to what the name of the company was-Easyrentcars or Routes at first. I would definitely rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

D.Quail

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great customer service”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
I left my cellphone in the shuttle van to the airport and I called from a pay phone-they immediately checked the van and made a return trip to the airport with my phone-made my day!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

K.Hatten

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Sweet ride, but barely cleaned up.”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Service was very good. Vehicle was good, but really need to work on cleaning up vehicles between customers.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

Traveller

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent Price but Definitely Not an Airport Rental”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
The location of the car rental facility was a bit misleading on the website and considerably farther away than expected. We had to arrange for a ride from the rental location to the airport in the morning when we dropped off the vehicle because the company was not open (opened at 7, we arrived at 7:15). However, we greatly appreciated receiving a free upgrade to a larger and more comfortable vehicle and the booking price was excellent. It would also be helpful if the $500 credit card hold was more prominently displayed in the rental information.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It was very easy, cheap, and straightforward. I would appreciate though if off-site rental locations were more clearly designated (there is a big difference between a shuttle to a parking lot a few minutes away and significantly (10+ min.) off-site.)
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

M.Salama

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Very bad”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The rent cost exceeds my expectatio.the counter staff were totally un profesional and they have a very bad attitude.i am sure i will not deal with avis a second time.they charged me 47 $ for less than 30 minutes delay in drop off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Almost perfect, if it wasn't for the lack of mechanical top shape”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
1st car seem to have a problem with the suspension (steering and pedals vibrating on highway). 2nd car was not aligned at all. Disappointing from Discount.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

H.Al Shehab

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We enjoyed book the car and we recommend it to others
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

D.Greenshields

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly staff but poor quality of vehicle in awkward location”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
First of all I have to say the people I dealt with were very courteous, however the location is far away from the airport and had an extended wait for the shuttle that then had to negotiate heavy rush hour traffic. The premises is also badly in need of upgrading and the cleanliness of the vehicle was extremely poor inside. Large dent in the tail of the suv that wasn’t pleasant to drive around with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">