EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

OTTAWA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Very good experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was in excellent condition, super clean and came with nice features (WiFi and Android Auto). I had a good experience with the staff. I recommend Hertz.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was cheaper to book the car through easyrentcar than the agency website ; the insurance is particularly much cheaper.
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

K.D.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great rental for a good price!”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were helpful - no wait time aside from signing documents. Shuttle driver was very friendly and funny. Car was in great condition and clean.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

P.Chen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Unbelievable ”
About Routes: 2.0 /10
Horrible experience. Upon arrival, they told us that there is no vehicle for us. The booking was made and paid for about 3-4 months prior. Unacceptable!
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

M.Hart

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Car missing black casing left outside mirror (but mirror functional), left back tire @ 20lbs!”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Recommend checking tire pressure as this is a key for safety. Driver to and from YOW was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

M.Chan

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Expensive one way fee”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Expensive one way fee. Extremely difficult to find car return place at YUL airport as there lacks information about the venue
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

Rachid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“I am satisfied with my rental.”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Good rental. thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good reservation, thanks
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019

Traveller

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Fair deal”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff, correct offers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The voucher showed outdated information about the opening hours of the dropoff office. Otherwise all was very correct.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

L.Gonzales

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All in all a great experience. ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Had to return the rental early Sunday morning due to early flight so we had to take an Uber from Routes. Also, had to security deposits against my debit card, but that is being fixed today.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

J.Seguin

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“very good”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Very good
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

J.Cividino

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
I would rent again and recommend to others. My only complaint is that I would have liked some kind of signature confirming my return and only payment. Some kind of closing/finalized document.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">