EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Mishra

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Car is very good condition. Service is good but a bit slow
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Service moyennement bon avec un temps d'attente très long pour la récupération et pas d'assistance pertinente facilitant la remise du véhicule.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Service à la hauteur et pas de problème.
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

X.Missio

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Déception ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 3.5 /10
J ai attendu 1h30 la voiture. Elle est venue d une autre succursale. Le véhicule ne correspondait pas à mes attentes, c était un vieux modèle avec 75000 km. Je suis vraiment déçu car j ai proposé de payer plus cher pour avoir un modèle supérieur en meilleure condition, afin également de ne pas attendre et on me la refuser. Je ne pense pas renouveler mon expérience chez Discount.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
People at discount were not able to find an appropriate solution (see below) Vehicule was smelling cigarette and a lot of ash on the seats
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
La voiture a dépassé mes attentes. Dollars nous a surclassé. L'attente au guichet pour la récupération de la voiture a été du à la grande affluence de clients. Le personnel était très aimable et nous a donné toutes les explications nécessaires. Je relouerai chez Dollar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Tout a été très facile et rapide.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

R.Hood

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff at pickup. Upgraded car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

B.Yew

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The entire process from car booking to return was smooth. Never had any issues. Pick up was fast. Got a Ford Fusion hybrid instead of the Chevy Malibu. Pro: Highly efficient car, so saved a lot on gas. Cons: Trunk space was limited so only able to store 2 luggages in the bag. Third luggage was at the back seat. Only had 2 of us so that was not an issue for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
“Didn’t get the correct vehicle”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
It was extremely frustrating that your website allowed me to book a pickup truck from a location that doesn’t have pickup trucks. I even called to confirm, and though only a robot answered, it did say my reservation was confirmed. It was a major inconvenience for me. That said, the staff at the location were empathetic, understood the gravity of the situation, and genuinely did the best they could to rectify it.
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Expérience réussie et satisfaisante pour une première location de voiture”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.7 /10
Nous avons eu le choix entre 2 modèles, la voiture que nous avons eu été presque neuve et propre. Nous sommes arrivés 15 min avant l'heure, la voiture était prête, de ce fait nous avons du la rendre 15 min plus tôt au retour. Le seul point à améliorer est le service lors du retrait, la personne a l'accueil n'était pas très au courant du forfait que nous avions souscrit via easyrentcars (responsabilité civile incluse etc.), pensez à prendre la confirmation de réservation avec vous.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Simplicité d'utilisation du site avec des prix attractifs. Il n'est pas noté par contre si la voiture doit être nettoyée avant le retour.
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019

P.Hoff

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Unreliable company”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
I rented a Hyundai Grand Santa Fe or equal. When I came there they wanted to give me a Jeep Renegade (which is absolutely not equal). Aside of it was standing a Hyundai Grand Santa Fe, so I said: 'I rented that one want to have that one'. The lady said, that is another type of Hyundai Grand Santa Fe (which was not true) so you need to pay extra. I paid extra and took it. But in fact I paid double for a car I already hired. You cannot trust Discount
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">