EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
service plus que correct et personnel efficace
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

a.butelli

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“prix competitif ,belle voiture”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
parfait je reprendrais
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
impeccable
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

M.FAYE

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Elle aurait pu être bonne mais le prélèvement fait sur mon compte soit disant par erreur non pro”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.7 /10
Je suis très déçu car vous m'avez encaissé 114 CAD par erreur en me facturant 1 GPS alors que je n'ai pas pris de GPS sachant que j'utilise mon mobile. J'ai appelé plusieurs fois de France et je trouve trop long le traitement de mon remboursement et en plus personne ne répond à me emails donc le service client n'est pas de qualité à mon goût.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy booking, good car, profesional service”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
We had an upgrade on the car because the other smelled of cigarette, they changed without us asking for it. Very clear in the information and conditions of the contract.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, information accurate, except the pick up location : 2 different locations indicated (one on the confirmation email, another one on the voucher). I went to the correct one so no problem, but still.
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

N.A.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very very slow... ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.3 /10
90 minutes to get the car ! Asked for a Chevrolet Malibu and obtain a smaller Chevrolet Cruze.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

J.OSSWALD

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“La voiture réservée n'était pas celle choisie sur le site, (dommage j'avais opté pour une chevrolet)”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Non commentaire précédent, Mais voiture correct Et facturé 40 dollars pour la moitié du plein..
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car wasn't available so they offered a free upgrade. The upgrade car was dirty however so we had to wait an additional 20 minutes for it to be washed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019

PSwiss

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Nothing to say about the online service. The problem is the way rental co work at the pickup level. ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Unbelievable or despicable that Budget and Hertz, which are probably different brands from the same company, hire only one employee each for pick-up desk. Especially at a time when a long haul flight (read with many passengers) lands. Hard to understand why pick-up procedures take so long. Took more than 60 minutes overall. And I was lucky to be 4 or 5th in the line. They must have been over 20 when I finished...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

k.bil

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“The budget counter at the Montreal airport was the worst experience I’ve ever had renting a car. ”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
The budget counter at the YUL airport was the worst car rental experience I’ve ever had. 100 people waiting and 1 person working, and no cars available despite reservations. It was appalling.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“The rental experience was good but it was really expensive with the -24yo taxes. ”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded our expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">