EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

d.espitalier

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Probably won't rent from Discount again, and Inadvise everyone to check the tires really carefully!!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
Took us 90 minuts to get the car - which was not ready when we eventually reached the counter. Had to wait 15 minuts more to get the car. It was dirty with dog's hair, had to clean it again, fuel tank was empty (though rated 8/8 on the contract), so we had to full it at once, and 4 days later we found out that one of the tires was dangerous, so we had to have it changed - we lost more than half a day on our trip waitkng for this to be fixed, and pay 135 cad though we were not responsible... no possibility to ger our money back, we should have seen it earlier as we have been told... I ´d rather loose some money than have an accident because the tire bursts, but I think they should check this thongs more carefully when people brings cars back.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

G.Laffiche

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
alamo nous a presenté un vehicule qui allait mieux a nos besoins et une gratuite sur le 2 eme conducteur et le gps gratuit . en plus le ford edge etait tres bien
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
je recommanderai a d autres pour les package attractif adaptés aux europeens pour l amerique du nord
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

L.FAVREAU

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Bon welcome. service and quick response”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
we were a little anxious because of the emptying of the car. She was not strong enough in the ribs.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

Fred

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“So difficult to find the agency. Need to be better indicated !!!!”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Ok
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great experience!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Got a great car with more space than expected, super clean, great fuel economy, staff at the counter was fast and effective, it took about 15 minutes for me to get the car and be on my way, much faster than other branches I've been to before. Drop off was even faster. Absolutely recommend!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So happy I found easyrentcars, they had the best prices, booking was super easy and with their coupon offers it was even cheaper. It's well worth your time to create an account and receive extra coupons. Will definitely book again through easyrentcars
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

m.Belga

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Location rapide et efficace.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Personnel à l'écoute et efficace de l’enregistrement à la restitution. Service rapide.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

N.Hallemans

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Simple easy process from start to finish”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great. It was an suv so bugger than expected but great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy and well done.
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.3 /10
Le temps d'attente pour récupérer la voiture été particulièrement long 1h30 à cause d'un manque de personnel lors d'un weekend de grande influence. La voiture n'avait pas été nettoyée à l'intérieur.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Easy and quick.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Staff were good but needed more information on where to drop off car as hard to find and had to ask directions twice from staff at airport. The sat nav wasn't satisfactory and couldn't find my final location despite having full address including post code, additionally it needed up dating. In the end we ended up using google maps to get us there and back. The staff at budget however had no issues giving me a refund so good staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
smooth and easy to use.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

Rexxregis

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Excellent pour ce qui nous concerne ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Voiture parfaitement adaptée à nos besoins. Très bon niveau d’équipement. Le. Chauffeur de la navette à l’aéroport avait notre nom ce qui est rassurant.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">