EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Meilleur rapport qualité prix ”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Conforme mais sans plus. Le siège auto fourni était vraiment très sale. Personnel peu avenant.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Efficace et rapide. À recommander
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

p.coulon

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“erreur sur l'adresse de prise en charge, easy rent car ne donne pas la bonne ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Attente relativement longue, mais surclassement
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Beaucoup trop de problèmes pour la prise de la voiture ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
3 heures d’attente pour récupérer la voiture. Prix trop élevé du GPS !
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Hands down worst experience ever”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
I could not even pick the car up. The attendant was extremely rude. He told me that I would have to wait at least 4 hours for the car to be there and to just deal with it. I understand unexpected events can happen but there is no need to be rude about it. He told me he tried to contact me and when I said I hadn't received any calls he told me doesn't have my phone number. So I asked whether he sent me an email, he answered that they don't do that. I wondered how he "tried" contacting me... I, then, gave my number and asked him to call me when the car was ready. He never called me back. I had to go rent a car elsewhere and pay extra. This is hands down the most unprofessional and rude experience I have ever had at a car rental place. I will never ever rent a car from that place again!
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

LOLO81

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“je recommande”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Petit bureau pas toujours facile a trouver. Pas de mauvaise surprise location sans probleme
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Facilite de reservation, service client rapide et reactif, prix corrige automatiquement à la baisse bref rien a redire mon sommes satisfait
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

Pascal

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Très bien.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Trop long pour récupérer le véhicule.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très bien.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

Thierry

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Pas cher mais véhicule en mauvais état et sans option”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 4.7 /10
Ce n'était pas une jeep Compass mais un modèle pas très reluisant de Jeep patriot. La voiture était sans aucune option, rouillée et cabossée et les fauteuils tachés. Pour trouver l'endroit de la navette pour rejoindre l'agence de location, il suffirait de l'indiquer au moment de la réservation plutôt que de demander de téléphoner à l'agence qui ne répond pas mais qui bascule sur un répondeur téléphonique. Comme il faisait nuit, l'agent qui s'est occupé de la réservation n'a pas voulu venir inspecter la voiture. Il a fallu que je me rende à la voiture que j'en fasse le tour avec la lampe de mon téléphone et que je revienne au comptoir pour indiquer toutes les marques qu'il y avait sur la voiture.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

C.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I arrived late at the airport and there was only one staff serving a long queue of costumers but there were obviously some other staff available in the back office.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

p.chanteux

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple, rapide et de qualité ”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Voiture moderne et très confortable, propre. Rapide et facile pour la récupérer ainsi que pour la rendre.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

V.BAERT

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car wasn't very clean, inside and outsider either. There was a lack if ice washing liquid. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.7 /10
There was a lot if waiting to get back the car, because on monday morning. Otherwise, it was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">