EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Pavan Jagdheesh

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“One of the bests”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They exceeded my expectations and were friendly. The vehicle was amazing and the drive was memorable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I really enjoyed a hassle free booking on this application.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

j.collart

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
la voiture n'était pas de la même catégorie que la réservation, j'ai payé un supplément pour avoir la catégorie prévu, mais voiture presque neuve donc pas trop décu.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

K.Monfrays

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Très bonne société de location continue très professionnel et efficace
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très bon site web bon service
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good but needs to be cheaper and have more electric options. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Good job! But I haven’t received my bill yet. And the deposit hasn’t been unlocked from my credit card yet.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Very good rental, car was in very good condition and new
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

P.Gimenez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Les deux paires de clés accrochées ensemble ne servent a rien si on ne peut pas les détacher l'une de l'autre.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

H.Gaudette

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Fast, cheap, quality.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly wht I needed, small and economic with gas. One thing, they said the car was full, but in reality missed at least 7$ of gas. I bring it bas around the same amount it was and I didn't have problem.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great,
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

S.Laalaj

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
Voiture réservé indisponible, j’au été surclassé sans aucune contrepartie.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Sid

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Really long wait times
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">