EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Its Ok for one time, but I am never renting from here again”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.7 /10
The car was provided with a slightly deflated tire on the front right which the gentleman at the service helped us fix , a bit, by inflating it.. but the car was showing us the warning message for low tyre pressure.We were told that since the tyres were changed , it was natural . I understand that it might be the case, however noticing such a message in the middle of your trip can be scary.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

j.BAUDRY

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“agence serieuse ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
très professionnel
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
exelent
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Pick up location requires shuttle to get to, very inconvenient and difficult to find, especially after travelling long haul with young children and many bags. Extra time required when returning vechicle, difficult to get to especially with construction and traffic on highways. Very easy to underestimate time required to get to location, drop off car, await shuttle, transport to airport, and make check in. Rental location should be at airport site. Although rental was fine, I will avoid renting again from this location due to the excessive time and difficulty accessing, especially if flight lands late in the evening.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

M.RODET

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Voiture agréable mais service restreint. Restitution sans engagement du loueur!”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Personnel peu disposé à donner les informations nécessaires, notamment quant au retour de la voiture fait un jour férié. C'est le gardien du parking qui nous a finalement donné la solution. Un autre client venu prendre une voiture n'a pu le faire.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

J.SHIDARA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
The shuttle service at arrival didn´t work as advertised. It took us almost 1 hour to get on the shuttle
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 4.3 /10
The car was dirty inside with a lot of animal hairs in it. Completely unacceptable
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019

Myriam m.

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Everything went very well except with the vehicle itself : no full gas, smell was terrible”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Problems with the vehicle : terrible smell when turning the fan on (we had no choice to turn it on as it was raining...), The gas was not full as it was supposed to be because they had too many reservations on that day (it is really hard to gage how much you put to get the same level as when you got the car). And it was dirty inside... Not the best experience with the car. Besides that, very nice staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Unexpected extra costs that I was not anticipating!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019

G.PARJADIS DE LARIVIERE

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Excellent customer care, beyond the call of duty !”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
The staff welcomin gme was extremely helpful, and upgraded me in order to ensure that a small error on the part of DISCOUNT Location (the adress in the voucher was not the one for the actual car pick up) did not require me to spend time travellin gto the other rental station
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019

K.AHMED

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The Provided Location was Totally wrong. I didn’t find any sign of Rental company in said location.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.3 /10
Counter Person Try to sell Insurance despite of Information that My Credit Card Already Provide Insurance. I had to wait Around 30 minutes in order to Drop the Car Because Nobody was In the Counter.
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">