EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Temps d'attente un peu long car la voiture n'est pas prête (le personnel a dû la nettoyer avant de nous la fournir)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ma réservation a été cancellé a la derniere minute et jai dû me trouver une autre voiture.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Temps d'attente un peux trop long
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019

Zahaan

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Easy, quick, value for money.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
The wait time to pick up the car could have been lesser. Also, the time taken to return the deposit amount is unusually high.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best rates as usual, didn't have to contact customer service at all.
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“la voiture n'était pas totalement propre, le personnel d'accueil assez désagréable.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
le personnel d'accueil assez désagréable, pas très serviable
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
parfait
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

Valdal

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Pro et dispo. Location sereine”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Personnel dispo patient et aimable. Tout est validé signé. Rien n est laissé ai hasard. Nous étions très rassurés. Location et restitution rapide. Franchement nous étions surpris.. tout s est très bien passé. 2 interlocuteurs différents et 2 pros. Je recommande vraiment cette agence discount. Le véhicule était en bon état et correspondait largement à nos attentes. Nous avons pris l assurance 0 franchise à 7.90/ jour.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
J ai bien aimé la possibilité de visualiser l emplacement de l agence avant de réserver pour être proche de notre hôtel Possibilité d annulation Tout était bien organisé Pas de surprises
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019

Sreekanth Reddy

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car is in excellent condition. But it wasn't clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
I had to wait an hour for the car to arrive at the location. This was frustrating
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“No brainer experience”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Although staff at the pick up location was professional and friendly, they were understaffed. Also, unfortunately there wasn't any small cars left for me, I had to go with a mini van, not very eco friendly...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Amazing Service ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Service was excellent and very friendly!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and very fast!
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019

J.Raschbacher

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Terrible service by the counter staff. ”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was OK, clean and did the job. But the service provided by the counter staff was lousy. It took 1.5 hrs waiting time for a car which was reserved months ago. Budget will never see me again as a customer.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking the car was no problem, everything went smooth and worked out as expected.
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">