EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SALT LAKE CITY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Superior Service in Salt Lake City”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was fantastic. Friendly, polite, efficient and proactive. Upon returning the car, they asked me if I need a ride to the airport or a hotel and graciously provide the ride back to my hotel. I will use their rental service whenever I am in Salt Lake City regardless of which provider has the best rate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Mostly good ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The staff was friendly at check-out and helped me to get a more comfortable car for not much more money than I was originally paying, but they did not explain that the surcharge for having Fox Rent A Car fill the gas tank was 30% tax. The fuel was astronomically more expensive than if I had filled up the tank myself! And, when I dropped off the car, the lady who checked me out was not able to explain the details of my additional charges on my bill so she sent me over to another man at the check-out counter. He looked and acted very perturbed by everything I asked about, when trying to get clarification of the charges on my bill. I also had to fill out an incident report for a cracked windshield from a rock that flew up from another car. I wasn’t very happy to get a bill for almost $500 for a cracked windshield that I could not have prevented from happening.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

D.Ragatz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Fast and efficient!!”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was very friendly and check-in check-out was very quick. Highly recommend Rugged Rental!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

E.Ison

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy, fast, professional,friendly. Best experience renting a car so far!”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to pick up car. Shuttle from the airport was fast and efficient.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
One thing would definitely be the Customer service is so poor, after a 15-16hr flight/travel it would be really nice to be greeted with a smile, friendly or welcoming tone, like real basic customer service skills needs big improvements. Also the first car (black Ford Explorer) they gave us had problems with the brakes we noticed on the 2&3rd day we had to return it, thankfully they were helpful in giving us another car to replace and worked perfect for us.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
After researching so many different car rental booking places I was fixed and confident easyrentcars provided the most affordable rentals for the vehicles we were looking for.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Rob W

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Only one person at reservation desk to serve customers so took an 45min to pick up the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great App for car rental and finding the best price.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Randy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Pickup was inconvenient and unorganized. Car was good. ”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.7 /10
The car we reserved was not available at pickup. We were given a large 12 passenger van instead. My husband had to return to the rental place later that day to get the car we reserved. The airport pickup was slow. They told us 15 min. It was 40 before they arrived.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

W.Troy

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Great car no problems”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car did not have full tank of fuel, talked to someone and just brought back as half a tank. But good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and got a great price
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

JL

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Location quasi parfaite, coffre trop petit mais voiture sympa, merci à Thrifty et EasyRentCars.com”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Temps d'attente assez long pour récupérer la voiture. La voiture était une catégorie C, comme demandé, mais le coffre n'était pas assez grand pour mettre 2 valises et 2 petits sacs à dos, il a fallut baisser les sièges arrières pour que les bagages rentrent. Pas d'état des lieux de la voiture, il a fallut prendre des photos des nombreux éclats de peinture. Un grand merci à Thrifty qui m'a permis de rendre le véhicule à Los Angeles au lieu de Las Vegas, sans aucun supplément. La restitution du véhicule a été parfaite, rapide et efficace.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent rapport qualité/prix, surtout grâce à un coupon de 30$ donné pour un parrainage. Support rapide et efficace. Merci à Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

J.Sheridan

View more >
Small SUV | Q4 Nissan Rogue or similar
“First Class”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter staff could not have been more accomodating and even upgraded vehicle with no charge. Excellent experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">