EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PHOENIX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

D.Currie

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Good, had to pay way more than expected.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget did not have the 7 passenger SUV available and offered a 5 passenger SUV, which wasn't what we reserved or needed. So i ended up paying 80% more for a large SUV, which was great but not what I reserved.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

Florence

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great rental car location but not accurate rate for cat seat”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great Hertz location and easy rental but the price was much expensive than expected due to the car seat for our son. On the website, the car seat was priced around $7/day and at the counter we paid $15/day...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Perfumery”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car smelled of perfume and made my clothes smell too!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very efficient!
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

J.Safian

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good car, Hyundai Sierra but didn't really need it. Never snowed. Paid $16 day more for it. ”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Advantage,in my experience has always had well maintained & good cars. The check in person lied to me & said it would be snowing & I needed to upgrade my vehicle. It never snowed by entire time. Deceptive. Also he told me gas was $4 on outside prior to return & got me to pay $56 for a no fill up. Gas on the outside was $2.80. Deceptive. Will never believe reps again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
it was great no comments other than positive
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

S.WarnerCorson

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Except for pickup being so long after a long flight it was fine”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
It took too long at the counter - there were 3 people behind the counter and about 18 to 20 in line and one left for break leaving only 2. Took over an hour and a half to get car. Everyone was frustrated
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was fine
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

J.Scalena

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Less than expected.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Line up took over 1 hour, paperwork was slow, car was very small (Mitsibushi - Mirage).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Alamo = A+”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Outstanding service and people. So good, I called the Alamo main desk to say thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Hard to find counter”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Good car in good shape, but hard to find the rental counter in the Rental Terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

A.Rosenson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
Car was great, but the computer system was down so it took us over an hour in line to get to counter to rent the car. There were about 20 people in line when we arrived and no one at any other counter in the airport
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
the car was great, the location was also good. only issue was that the lot at the airport is massive and badly numbered. takes ages to find the car. i upgraded to an f pace as they didnt have the exact car i ordered. the car was in the avis lot but they didnt tell me to look in that lot.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">