EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LONDON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

D.Ellis

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Overall great service and value! Will definitely use again.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, great service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

Shahab

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
“Good price but service could have been better.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Car was a little banged up on the outside but the damage was noted. Just door dings and scratches. The trunk smelled really bad and I avoided putting anything back there until the day after. The pickup took way too long. The user was helpful but didn't prioritize the fact that we were there with a reservation properly. He took multiple calls and didn't put them on hold while getting our rental pickup competed. The chair that I was sitting on had him under it and got stuck to my leg, I was wearing shorts so it was very difficult getting it off. Ripped out a quarter size of my leg hair.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and flawless site. It came up as much cheaper than anyone else.
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

S.BAIG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
“Extremely terrible”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
Car did not meet our expectations. It had 43,000 kms on it. It was vibrating terribly on a highway. Having a huge whole on the front passenger seat. Cruise control did not work so we had to drive car manually on high way. We requested change of the vehicle, but too much of hassle to do that. Did not have time to do that.
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019

S.Louis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
“Cannot ask for anything better. ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car was cleaned by the customer service representative Omar at the counter in a jiffy and I had a swanky new car. This is the first time I was booking a car through EasyRentCars and Omar patiently took me through the invoice to check I was ok with the same. Kudos to the team.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

B.Kilbourn

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
“Staff are great very accommodating. Pleasant to deal with”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Like the pricing
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I book a car every Wednesday and would like these prices every week and I will give you my business.
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019

J.LeBlanc

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“It worked - no issues”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: I got a good price and knew ahead of time that I would pay extra for the insurance.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
“Brutal and I’d like a discount or refund given the circumstances of my rental.”
About Thrifty: 3.0 /10
The sales rep provided minimal information and did not specify details regarding drop off location. Not pleased with the customer service.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

G.Saluja

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic 2 Doors or similar
“THEY DID NOT HONOUR THE PRICE AT WHICH I BOOKED. GO OVERCHARGED”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
WAITED. CAR WAS NOT READY AND DIRTY AND PRICE WAS NOT HONOURED
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019

C. David

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to book and smooth with your mood.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Nothing to complain. Good staff at the airport. I was expecting a Corolla but instead, I got a Sonata much better. Excellent vehicle with only 5k km of mileage. Very spacious inside and with a big trunk. All my family needed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and with better rates than the main companies.
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

Car Rental Brands Ranked In London

Rate:10.0
Dollar
Rate:10.0
Hertz
Rate:7.1
Thrifty
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">