EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOUSTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Earl

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Average/ poor this time overall”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was damaged but the real issue was the cleanliness of it. Also the washer bottle was empty but when filled just after the hire when I noticed it, the water didn’t get to the front or rear screens -a legal and safety fail
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

E.Garcia

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Terminé pagando el doble que lo presupuestado”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Tuve que cambiar a un auto de mayor capacidad. Creo que poner elnumero de maletas que caben no es suficiente sino el tamaño de las mismas. Esto me significó un casto superior
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
It was quick and when I found marks on the car before driving away the person said to just mark it down instead of telling me it didn't matter and that I don't have to report it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

G.NUNEZ

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Excelente servicio. Como pocas veces!”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Un poco mas de cuidado en la limpieza.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

WH

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Fuel tank was empty upon pickup. Said I would not need to deliber fill, but was inboiced incorrectly. Difference will be refunded (havent seen on bank yet). Hired from avis before and never had this issue so I hope it is a one off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

B.Bercht

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good rental, no big surprises, nice car”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The price showed for the online deal had an extra charge that wasn't told before, so I ended up paying about 20 dollars extra
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

B.SAATCI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Easy and comfortable”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Good service nice behavior staff
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Nice app
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

Texasdiva2015

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excellent!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I would like for the Bus Sharon Mayberry bus driver she went above to accommodate us my brother is totally a disabled senior. She parked one van and came right back with a van with a lift for my brother! I shared this experience with family and friends, will use again!AND THE NICE GIRL AT COUNTER I FORGOT HER NAME...tHEY ROCK she was very fast and efficient goy long line down!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

J.Anderson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“I love using easyrentcars.com”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I didn't get the car vehicle I requested.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

P.Winstone

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Straight forward ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
As expected - what I asked for. New vehicle with 4.4 miles but no manual.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">