EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HALIFAX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A.Fletcher

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Satisfied customer! ”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Thank you, your staff were excellent. I do feel the car could have been cleaned before we picked it up though. But that's a minor point.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price, excellent service. Thank you.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

C.Cowell

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“All good! ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We got an upgrade at no extra cost. It was easy and very efficient. Will certainly book again with EasyRentCars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

Debbie Fischer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very accommodating; super helpful; friendly staff; GREAT customer service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service; drop off/pick up very easy; convenient; vehicle was exactly what we needed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I had a snafu with my rental and the agent at Easyrentcars was exceptional. She fixed the issue and had me on my way. I am so very grateful to her and to the customer service team. I have already given recommendations to book through Easyrentcars others, and I will most definitely book through you in the future. I will continue to recommend you! THANK YOU!
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Was disappointed that it was more money to add the second driver ”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Again disappointed that it was more to add second driver
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Cheaper and better availability”
About National: 9.3 /10
National should include spouses as free second driver like most companies do.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Far cheaper than trying to book through National or other companies direct! Also better availability, was a real help!
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

Steve Power

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I have been renting vehicles for Ten years for business and pleasure and have always used one Company, it was not Dollar. It will be Dollar from now on. They treated me like I was a lifelong customer and were very efficient at both pick up and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was stuck, thought I may have to cancel my trip, but Easy Car got me going.....Excellent Service
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

M.Fontaine

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Le véhicule que nous avions commandé n’était pas disponible, nous avons été surclassé !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Bonne agence de location avec excellent rapport qualité/prix !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Bonne plateforme de recherche pour la location de voiture à l’étranger !
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019

J.McCarthy

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
“Will definitely go straight to Easyrentcars.com next time.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
Car was great - as the one we had booked was not available so we had an upgrade. Staff - probably dealt with 3 persons overall - were all very good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
booking was simple and got a good price.
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Helpful and sympathetic ”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Both the young lady at the pick up in Halifax and the drop off in Moncton were very helpful. We had to call out roadside assistance when our vehicle lost electrical power and the manager at Moncton was most sympathetic and gave us a discount without being asked.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly helpful staff, value for dollar”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We were pleased with the vehicle offered to us. We were later in the day, checking in, therefore the vehicle was not exactly what we reserved--- however, we were very pleased the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">