EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EDMONTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Bill

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“No complaints.”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Understaffed when we dropped off. One employee was there and had a friend helping her out. If not for her, we might not have made our flight. Also, they only have a minivan for a shuttle, which almost posed a problem being as 3 of us returned our vehicles at the same time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop did me nothing as far as I know.
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019

A.Crews

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great experince!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We arrived at the service counter by a very friendly individual, Tracy. Her knowledge of information about our rental was outstanding. She made this a very pleasant experience. Definitely because of her and our whole experience with Routes, we will be renting through this company again!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019

Dan Craddock

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“First time using EasyRent, and Routes Car Rental, overall positive experience, good value”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Overall good experience, only concern is availability of booked vehicle, I had booked a Toyota Corolla, but only available vehicle was a pick up truck. It worked out OK although gas mileage not great, would like to have confidence for next time, but I will rent again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019

A.Andexser

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Excellent experience. ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff, No complaints at all. They were helpful and efficient and got me on my way quickly. I would definitely use this company again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great experience, easy to book, easy to understand. Would certainly use again.
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

k.braman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
highly recommend, and continue to use their service, the only complaint I would have is that their deposit is too high
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019

Lisa

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great experience, great car”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes was excellent- will definitely book with them again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 25, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Long pickup, short drop-off, car was upgraded to a sport-trim SUV”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
We were upgraded to a 2018 Dodge Durango R/T because we were dropping the car off in Montreal and it had a Quebec license plate. The car was absolutely above and beyond all expectations, and was arguably the perfect car for the trip. The only thing is that because we were only given it due to its Quebec license plate, we kinda felt like we ought to be paid for driving the car all the way back... There was a bit of a line (about 5 parties in front of us) at the pickup counter in Edmonton Airport. The wait was extremely long, but the clerk was very friendly, got us the upgrade, and even gave me a bottle of water for free because the nearby vending machines only took cash and I didn't have any on hand. Overall, while the wait was long in Edmonton, it was quite well worth it. Dropping the car off in Montreal YUL was a bit of a challenge, because while there were signs leading to the rental lots, the turn-off was extremely sudden and also was also forked with a road with a do not enter sign. Because I saw the do not enter sign first, we missed the turn and had to drive through the entire airport parking lot and come back around from the front to go again. Once we got there though, drop-off was extremely fast--to the point where the staff there were even hurrying us up a little. I can't be too harsh on the drop-off's accessibility, though--driving in Montreal made me realize the city's road infrastructure in general has more pressing matters to worry about.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
We had very little contact with EasyRentCars at all, because they handled everything without needing any more information from us. They cleared us for driving the car through the US (we opted to go under the Great Lakes rather than over), and it pretty much felt like they weren't even there--which I think is a good thing in our case, because it meant everything went smoothly.
Reviewed: May 25, 2019

J.Cadiz

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 7.3 /10
We wish you had a half day charge for few hours in excess.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Wasn’t informed about the shuttle being on schedule time so I ended up waiting for half hour and due to long security at the airport I ended up taking a taxi on my own cost!!.And also there is no common area to sit in future situations like this if a customer has to wait for the shuttle very disappointed ☹️
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Best price I could find!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">