EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EDMONTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A.Hasan

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Good rate. ”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
They didnt have a small car which is what i booked originally. They said i can get a SUV but i wanted a small car. So they had one small car which was returned and he said i could take that. The car was very dirty as it was never cleaned. However the customer service was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to deal with”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Minimal wait for shuttle between airport and rental location. Very good service. Lower prices in part due to off-airport location. No hassle over us providing our own insurance. No unexpected charges.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

S.Le Roy

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Didn’t realize it wasn’t in airport, but was very easy to find. Great service, quick, and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

K.SHARMA

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Ended up being an expensive car”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
Charges for out of province and miscellaneous just adds up. It was expensive to hire through you guys
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Not clear that would be charged extra $80 for mileage when indicated 3,500 km free and drove 650 km”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The counter staff should have made it clear when I indicated where I was driving to pick up items for charity, that I would have to pay extra for mileage. That was not stated and therefore made this a very expensive trip.
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019

M.Wigfield

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Without a hitch...”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
The folks were super nice. Got a free upgrade and the check-in/out process was as easy as pie. I'll definitely use them again. Only learned on my return trip that there was a GPS :) Duh! Thanks, folks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked well, cared about my 71-year-old age factor. Kept in touch.
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Would do this again ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded and we were thrilled. Very easy to book and the only reason why it took a while to pick up vehicle was because it was obviously a busy pick up/drop off time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and a great value
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

SG

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“We felt bullied, forced and cheated into buying Hertz Car insurance policy ”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
We felt bullied, forced and cheated into buying Hertz Car insurance policy despite informing the counter person we were covered thru you guys.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will highly recommend Easyrentcars, extremely happy with your service and value for money
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

D.Frazer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good/Bad”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
Everything could have been better with Routes. Horrible customer service. Waiting for 60 minutes for shuttle to airport.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Booking was easy and great
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

ambambamb

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good price. ”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Vey good price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">