EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LAS VEGAS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

PS

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Almost average”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The staff at the Thrifty counter told different conditions from a call center representative so we tried to explain to the call center and it didn't work. So we spent wayyyyyy extra money on this rent. Totally unsatisfied.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
To collaborate is an important key
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Y.Elfowey

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I didn’t find the size of my size car and I have to wait for it with no clue on time. And had to get smaller car instwad
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

C.DuPuie

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I requested a small compact car, but they were out. I was given a bigger suv, with a much larger gas tank. The millage wasn’t good. I wish I would’ve gotten the little car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

M.Medicina

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Quick and Painless”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
This was my second rental from this location and other than the deposit being $1000 for an SUV, I have never seen a deposit higher than $500 and last time that is what they took, the experience was pretty painless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Never a bad experience. Customer service seems to always be there when needed.
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

D.Nesbitt-Taylor

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Everything worked out great.”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
So happy Advantage was still open so we could pick up our car since our 2nd flight was cancelled and rebooked 6 hrs later. I was able to call to make sure Advantage would still be open and a car would be available and also reassure my husband we wouldn't be stuck without a car. We had to extend our time with the rental car and Advantage was great to work with. We kept the car for 5 more days. The only negative was the smell of the car. Previous smokers, I would imagine, permeated that stench and the smell seemed to get stronger everyday.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was easy to work with and the price watcher let us know it found a better price and saved us $53.
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
The first car given to us had a lot of damage and we were not comfortable using it. We were able to get a brand new car as replacement right away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019

T.Ashford

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent value for the price and super customer service at pickup!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
We were extremely impressed by the Customer Service Rep who handled our transaction at pickup. He was fast, professional, friendly and most of all knowledgeable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Would rent with Alamo again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient and fuss-free pick-up process with self-check in machine, avoiding any upsell of additional services. Drop-off was also quick and easy. Large selection of cars to choose from.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

k.s

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
スタッフの方が親切で、受け取りも返却もとてもスムーズにいきました。 返却時飛び石?での傷も保険もおススメされ入っていたお陰で追加料金なしでありがたかったです、
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">