EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DORVAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
As always Hertz do not make it clear that the additional driver fee has taxes on top
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Generally good experience with Alamo”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Pick up counter staff good. Car had only just come in not cleaned
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019

W.oneill

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very easy experience ”
About Enterprise: 9.8 /10
Like: The staff (two fluently bilingual gentleman) we’re as good as any I’ve ever dealt with. I’ve lost the business card but wish I could give him the props he deserves. Excellent
Dislike: There was not one bad thing. Perfect
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018

B.Lavigne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Almost 100% happy”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.8 /10
Like: Great car, fast service
Dislike: The shuttle driver at the return was going to leave even for his route even though he saw us. I had to convince him that I was ready to go (inspection done and all). Too bad that one person with lack of customer service was the last thing I remembered from this car rental.
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018

A.Vives

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent service”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: The attetion that i don´t have to wait fot the car.
Dislike: Nobody go with you to review the ca, you have to do it by yourself and then look for someone for report any damage.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018

J.Guzman

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“I’ll do it again”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: Everything
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018

D.Eng

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent service and value”
About National: 10.0 /10
Like: Excellent service at both the Montreal and Toronto airports. Great minivan. Outstanding price and value.
Dislike: Nothing.
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018

S.Barabe

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Really good experience with this company. Everything was as they advertised. Will use them again.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
The vehocle as described was not available. It was suggested to me that a little Kia would be replacing it. I would not have been able to fit in that vehicle and therefore had to upgrade to a Ford Taurus. Service was awesome and agent/desk persons were the most helpful. However, the city insane road work made it laborious to find our way back to the drop off location.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was really good. The only issue I had was with the onboard GPS who seemed out of sinc. ie: telling us to turn , when already half way in the turn.
Reviewed: May 2, 2019

D.Coleman

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Good value car rental website”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
I paid extra to upgrade to a superior, larger vehicle which was a good decision given the amount of mileage we did. I enjoyed driving the vehicle although the windscreen wash reservoir was nearly empty so I had to replenish this by day two of the rental. The drop off location is clear to find, but made difficult by the amount of road works and road closures in the vicinity.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good, competitive pricing which made me choose EasyRent cars in the first place. Good communication throughout the booking and car rental process up until the day we picked the vehicle up in Montreal.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">