EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FORT LAUDERDALE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpfull. Good team work.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good platform.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Altima or similar
“Rental cancelled.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 4.0 /10
Rental has been cancelled by me because agent Carlos was trying to charge additional $17 per day. Mngr Marcela promised to email me explanation several times - never did.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good Service.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Nice new car, but high deposit ”
About Economy Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Nice new car that was clean. The deposit is very high for the rental if you don’t buy their insurance, but otherwise car was good and I love that they are open 24/7!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop notifiers!! Always saves me so much money booking with you guys!
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

k.Lopez

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Muy buen servicio y excelente auto”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
La atención en el mostrador estuvo bastante bien, pero lo que no me gustó y no me pareció es q no tengan personal q hable español a la hora de la recogida y la devolución debido a q uno aveces tiene varias preguntas q hacerle a la persona q lo atiende y tal vez el ingles de uno no es lo bastante, ademas a la hora de la salida del rent a car no me devolvieron la licencia la cual no apareció por ningún lado, pero en términos generales estuvo bastante bien, con el auto quedamos muy satisfechos ya era bastante cómodo
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

M.Kavousi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I booked a medium SUV and got small SUV
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

D.Burgos Soto

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
“Rental could have gone very bad”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was OK, very easy to pick up and drop off once reservation was shown at counter, staff was nice and courteous.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

l.zagury

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About ACE: 2.3 /10
It was the worst car. It was very dirty and smelly. I will never use Ace again
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

R.Rodiguez Lopez

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV3500 or similar
“Todo muy bien. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Todo estuvo excelente, lo único que no nos agradó tanto fue que nos cobraron más caro lo peajes prepagados
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y nos dieron seguimiento a nuestras consultas
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charg”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charge the 2000.00 security deposit. i called my CC company in front of them and they told me that there was no transaction being made. They lied and said it declined because they wanted me to pay for insurance when i had proof of my OWN. i fought with him and he showed care in the world. what a shame.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

S.Newman

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
I would like a final statement. Good courteous service and quality auto
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">