EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

J.Hutchinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just ok”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Price was higher than online booking and no shuttle service offered
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price was more when I arrived than online booked price and no shuttle service was offered
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

D.Morrison

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Quick, clean and convenient, no issues on pick up or drop off.”
About miles: 10.0 /10
Staff was great on timing and curtious.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

S.Lemaitre

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Will recommend!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
From arrival and departure at airport, to pick up and drop off of car, excellent service, excellent care.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

R.Carpenter

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“A comfortable van”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
The van was great except the driver’s door didn’t respond to the lock and unlock key. We had to climb in the passenger door and reach across to open the driver door from the inside.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

J.Arango

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Conditions are tricky”
About ZOOM: 8.0 /10
Watch out for hidden fees. Change of province can make your rental uneconomic
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

M.Lesser

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Different car”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
We had to drive a KIA SUV as the Toyota wasn't available. It was a bit more difficult to get in and out but I enjoyed driving it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

T.Slater

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easy and seamless.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Dealt with quickly and efficiently at the counter. Lighting in the car pick-up area makes the pre-checkout inspection a little difficult.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues, easy and seamless.
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“TERRIBLE”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The Zoom employees were EXTREMELY rude and unprofessional. From the van that picked us up from the airport that smelled like sweat and was playing music with swears in it, to the manager who was VERY rude to us during the pick up process, I will never use zoom rentals ever again. They told us that the drop off time was after hours and that we had to drop it off at a different location. He mentioned that it would be $10 for all four of us to take a shuttle back. When it came time to take the shuttle they told us that it would be $10 for each of us when that is not what he promised us. Overall the worst part of the experience was how rude the employees were. It was our first experience in Canada and again we will never rent from them again.
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

E.Lag

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I would like to return the card in advance, one day but they mentioned there were no refunds for this. Too bad
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

X.Lu

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
During our trip only one thing that makes us happy is car rent, stuffs are nice and service was fast, big and clean SUV makes our 6 days trip so wonderful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">