EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Sharma

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“No hassle ”
About ZOOM: 9.3 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

Greet

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very Nice and helpfull staf!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy Reservations process!
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

W.Roberts

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Yes we had an upgrade.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

M.Matustik

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The fee for filing up is too high. The vehicle is not that cheap.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

B.Farve

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Dirty car. 66,000 miles. unbelievable beat up car. 3 dents from accidents. Severe scratches all over”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
Car was high mileage, 66,000 miles. Beat up field car. Piece of junk. Hard to believe how bad it was. Looked like it had been in 3 accidents (not repaired). Hundreds of scratches all over, not just a few. Chip in windshield they wanted to charge us for. Luckily my son had noted it on initial inspection sheet. The car was filthy. Dollar hosed it off for us. That did nothing. Do not rent from Dollar. !!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
The employee at the Dollar rent-a-car counter in Calgary airport tricked me into signing a paper of unwanted option with extra charge. The employee told me that I should sign it just in case that I returned the car with empty tank but the fees will not be charged if I return the car full tank.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

A.FAUTRAS

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Voiture réceptionnée moyennement propre. Mais bon service et voiture de qualité.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
La dame au comptoir très pressante et ne prend pas le temps d expliquer correctement les options qu elle propose.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Réservation simple.
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good car and in-country service but call-centre staff in Phillipines requires basic training ”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Yes
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

Windy Willow

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Although we booked Honda Civic but we've got KIA Soul but the car is really new, about 1xxx KM. Drop Off is so fast but on pick up, we need to wait for car cleaning like half an hour since I thought it has just returned to Routes. Also waiting to be picked up at the airport is quite long.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
fast, smooth and all details are provided. Love it.
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

K.Penner

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I waited a long time for the shuttle to pick me up at the airport
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">