EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Nathan

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Convertible Or Similar or similar
“Good all round ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was new and in good condition, it could of been washed more thoroughly, over all the service was good, price was reasonable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

T.Tran

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great little Canadian(?) company. Would definitely rent from again.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Nice, friendly Canadians at the YYC location. Pickup time is closer to 10 minutes than 30.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop saved us some money. I was told that I may not see it until 2 weeks after the drop off date.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

A.Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Friendly, fast service.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Small operation at YYC, they bring the car out front when you pickup. Friendly, fast service. Car seats had some stains from previous renter but was not dirty. They cleaned as much as they could.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

R.N

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“it Worked out well. The girl at the counters was very friendly and knowledgeable.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I found that somehow my booking had been removed so I had to contact Customer service several times before picking up the car. They told me that I was in the system. It just made me nervous due to the fact.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

back packer

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy rental, helpful staff, clean car, very easy drop off.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
The shuttle was small and we had to wait for 2-3 shuttles, we weren't pushy enough and a large group jumped the line and got on before us. Perhaps another shuttle at peak times? Staff helpful warning about speeding tickets and automatic photo speeding enforcement and buffer speeds.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Not sure about price protector working or not.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

S.Dombey

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy, great service, fast,efficient”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
All done well. Fast efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked well. Would use again
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

L,Tiffany

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“What you pay is what you get ”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Positive •Stuff are amazing friendly • Shuttle bus was waiting for us at the airport so no waiting time for us • The rate is definitely the lowest Negative • Jeep was old and had 65.000km on it already • our rental car Jeep didn’t have spare tire on the back which was disappointing. It looked uncool • we saw one Jeep that had a huge crack line from bottom to the top on the windshield (someone else was driving) • shuttle bus was missing door parts so he had to open from inside • car had many scratches and dent. I could tell their cars are low maintenance If you don’t mind tiny flaws and want to save money, it is a good place If you want perfect nice flawless car, go others. You get what you pay for!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

Anthony

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Easy, smooth rental.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Small operation in YYC. Pick up and drop off at the front of the store. Need to call for pickup which takes 15-25 minutes. Rental place is about 5-10 minutes from airport. Easy processing, pickup and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

let's be fair

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Blamed us for car damage that we didn't do”
About ACE: 6.3 /10
We expected a Santa Fe; we got a Dodge Durango instead, but no big deal. What was TERRIBLE upon returning the car was that they said we had incurred damages/scratches to the front bumper and they were going to charge us. I did all the driving and we never hit anything. I drove almost all highway miles and parked safely/responsibly. When they first inspected the car they had it parked closely behind another vehicle so they never even inspected the front bumper. Is this a scam? Do they just tell everyone they scratched the front bumper, get money from them, never fix it, park it close to another car during inspection for the next customer? We will dispute any charges. I will stick to a national reputable car rental company from now on; this was so ridiculous and dishonest of them. We did not incur ANY damage to their car; we are very responsible and took great car of the car. They initially got us to choose them with a low rental price, then tried to make up the difference. Not a good nor respectable way to run a business. Hurts them in long run. Expect better.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

T.Baker

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Long wait but overall good experience.”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
They tried to give me a smaller vehicle than booked but once noted they brought the proper vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Cheapest price I could find.
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">