EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

V.Vendivil

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good but could be better”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The car was not ready for pick up and there was an existing stone chip on the wind shield which is scary coz it might break on me specially on the way to a high altitude location at lake louise. However, the counter staff upon drop off was very nice and quick... It was not ACE though its Discount Cars...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Shankar

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
“It was quite smooth and we were quite satisfied”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
At the pick up location in Calgary Airport, they could give us better directions to reach the drop off location
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not a good experience”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty inside and out. Thrifty contacted and have never replied. Counter staff not good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

G.Jensen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Horrible Rental Desk Experience in Calgary”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I am a frequent traveller, and this was the worst rental car front desk experience i have ever had. We arrived at 6 pm and I had reserved the car for 8 pm. Admittedly, this was my error. However, they told us we would have to wait until 8 pm before they could give us a car. There were other cars, but the cost was substantially more. We decided to wait since after lengthy discussions, it was only a 45 minute wait. At 8 pm, they gave us a higher priced car at the lower price, because our reserved car had still not been returned. It was not a car we were comfortable driving after dark in the pouring rain. They said their inflexibility was due to my pre-paying for the rental. I will never use Thrifty Rental car or pre-pay for a rental car again!!
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Genevieve

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy, professional and reliable car rental”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got an upgrade due to unavailability of the vehicle I had booked, can’t complain :) girl at the counter was lovely and immediately engaged the conversation in French as soon as I showed her my French driver’s licence.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

M.Caruso

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“Excellent people”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Excellent Customer Service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

B.Vittachi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was more than adequate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for the rental.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“カルガリーならココ!”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
慣れない私たちに丁寧に接してくれました。本当にありがとうと伝えたいです。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

r.baczynski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“recommended !”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
GPS they rented me didn't have all the parts. No suction window cap mount so it was very inconvenient and not safe and thety charged for it 9.99 a day.GPS NEED UPDATING Otherwise everything great.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I really liked it recommended A+++++
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">