EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

p.Straus

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“going back to avis even budget gives better pick up drop off service”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
it took three cars to finally get what was expected...way too long for renting a top class of car
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Y.Beaupre

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Perfect...”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Staff was okay...needs to be more informative on locations I needed to be at and show me on map on how to get to those locations..otherwise okay...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great and easy to follow booking...will definitely use again...
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

R.Taverner

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Don't book with Zoom!”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
The car was old & damaged, very disappointing. I was required to call my insurance agency to confirm I had coverage. I have never in all my years of car rentals had to do this. I was very annoyed by this. I needed to extend my drop off time as we were flying and I had a flight change after the booking was made. I was charged an extra day for this 2 hour difference. This is disgusting customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was fine but not enough details on the rental companies. I felt 'tricked' into booking with a sub standard company. It looked like a legitimate airport service, but was in fact not.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

D.AUGER

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
No cars initially available abouta 15 min wait but gave an upgrade so all is good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
all good except the GPS system that I rented was without charge and had some difficulty driving in a strange city and GPS died on me out of the gate- was fine after I put a full chage on it
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
did everything as promised all good
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ZOOM: 8.3 /10
Smooth process, best price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
It seemed like we had to wait a long time for a pick up. Longer than we were told it was going to be. Everything else was fine.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

M.Schuller

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great value and easy process”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Counter was busy but friendly service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

A.Treski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“It worked.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Counter staff seemed lethargic.he tried to give me a smaller car than what I was assigned and payed for, so I had to make him aware of that fact to get the sized car that I ordered.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, beside that I was charged two hours late return and my friend May’s family was charged 1 hour late return fee. When we picked up the car, there was no explanation that the rental was counted by hours. We thought it was very early to return the car by 12 noon. We were staying in the hotel close by waiting for time getting closer to the flight time. We If we were notified that the renting time was counted by hours, we would have returned the car two hours earlier. We went to the return counter and they said they couldn’t do anything about this situation.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">